We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“good little bar”

Pub Branigans Torremolinos
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Nice Pub that show all your live sports on screens inside and outside. Live music weekends and we play all your favorite music videos from the 70' til present day, pooltable. Large summer Terrace were you can sit and enjoy one of our cocktails or a strawberry Daiquiri.
Reviewed 24 May 2018

Good bar with live sports and nice staff, we watched the fa cup here in may with utd and Chelsea playing was quiet at the time but that didn't matter has good beer not flat 3.50 pint, music videos been played aswell so cant complain, better than some of the other bars where theres no entertainment well done branigans!

Date of experience: May 2018
1  Thank lizzie l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (65)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"great bar"
in 9 reviews
"quick drink"
in 2 reviews
"live sports"
in 2 reviews
"great decor"
in 2 reviews
"watch football"
in 2 reviews
"ole"
in 8 reviews
"cocktails"
in 6 reviews
"utd"
in 2 reviews
"landlord"
in 2 reviews
"elvis"
in 2 reviews
"costa"
in 2 reviews
"act"
in 2 reviews
"singer"
in 2 reviews
"pint"
in 2 reviews
"holiday"
in 3 reviews
Filter

8 - 12 of 65 reviews

Reviewed 12 March 2018 via mobile

I'm 24 and have been coming here approximately 22 years :p used to live in Spain and my God father Willy used to work here, so I have known ole many years and always come in and say hello, great place to meet friends with a range of cocktails and drinks, sports on multiple tellies so everyone doesn't have to watch the same thing, highly reccomended!

Date of experience: March 2018
2  Thank Jamie T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2017 via mobile

Wow, what can I say about this place. Been visiting for over the last 4 years now and always made to feel extremely warm, welcome and looked after.
Ole who runs the bar is fantastic, friendly and very welcoming into his bar. Visited this year for my birthday weekend and had a brill night singing karaoke until the early hours.
Absolutely love this place. Definitely visit this place for a great time.

Date of experience: November 2017
Thank Kellynkim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2017

I was very lucky to find this place early doors and there haven't been many days i havent spent here. With the young lady always smiling whilst serving to the humor and knowledge of Ole and switch. Live music most nights was amazing. Very reasonable prices and fresh ingredients in the cocktails. I really can not rate this place high enough. Thank you very much to every one at this pub from a warm welcome to goodbye that always makes you want to return. Multiple screens for sports, and seating to cater for so many. I will be back, and i will be here. Thank you Ole and your amazing staff. Matt

Date of experience: May 2017
Thank Matty D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 28 September 2017 via mobile

We stoped in for a quick drink very accommodating friendly staff drinks very reasonable and the entertainment was great this is a must stop for any age or occasion

Date of experience: September 2017
1  Thank bpilkington
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pub Branigans Torremolinos also viewed

Torremolinos, Costa del Sol
 
Torremolinos, Costa del Sol
Torremolinos, Costa del Sol
 

Been to Pub Branigans Torremolinos? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing