We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hotels.comUS$67
Expedia.comUS$67
PricelineUS$60
eDreamsUS$60
TravelocityUS$67
FindHotelUS$75
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (767)
Filter reviews
767 results
Traveller rating
433
226
75
16
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
433
226
75
16
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews small hotel short walk to the beach main road lovely little hotel air con small pool mini fridge lovely balcony lovely break cleaned every day pool area five minute walk fantastic stay stayed here for a week hotel is spotlessly clean fresh towels bars and restaurants
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
63 - 68 of 767 reviews
Reviewed 23 September 2019

Booked this hotel just a few days before I travelled and read some of the reviews so I was okay with my choice of accommodation for the week.
Part of the deal is they pick you up and drop you off at the airport which turned out to be great.

From the moment I arrived on Saturday the reception staff were great and very helpful (there was 2 called Sergi and Jose, thanks guys) my room 107 was on the first floor and was very modern and cleaned every day by the lovely staff.
Breakfast was very good with lots to choose from and I always found it very relaxing with nice smiling staff with lots of good morning's "buenos días"
The location for me was fantastic as you can walk to the beach front, bar's and restaurants on La Carihuela in a few minutes, Benalmadena marina is a 10-15 minute walk so just perfect.

All in all this was a much needed break and it was just perfect in a perfect hotel, location, staff and the company.

Thank you Los Arcos.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank martin1314
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
reservas312, Gerente at Arcos de Montemar, responded to this reviewResponded 24 September 2019

Dear guest,

Thank you for choosing our establishment for your stay and for taking the time to write such a lovely review. It is so good to know that you enjoyed yourself and we hope we shall be able to welcome you again anytime.

Have a nice autumn!
Kind regards
Hotel Arcos de Montemar
THE MANAGEMENY

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2019

I have lost count of the number of times we have stayed at Los Arcos. The staff are so friendly and cannot do enough to help you. The rooms are cleaned daily. Perfect location five minute walk to the beach where there are numerous restaurants and bars to choose from. Buffet breakfast to suit all nationalities
Sergio is so helpful and paco the barman makes the best sangria on costa del sol. We have returned home today and have already booked to go back in March

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank susannehenry74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
reservas312, Gerente at Arcos de Montemar, responded to this reviewResponded 24 September 2019

Dear guests,

Thank you very much indeed for your marvellous review. It is a great pleasure for us to know that you enjoyed your stay and shall be coming back soon for another visit.

Have a nice autumn!

Kind regards
Hotel Arcos de Montemar
THE MANAGEMENT

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2019

Have been to this hotel for the last 6 years it is very friendly and clean. Would recommend to stay. Breakfast is excellent with plenty of choice
It is walking distance to beach
A short bus ride into torromolinos

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank badavies
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
reservas312, Gerente at Arcos de Montemar, responded to this reviewResponded 21 September 2019

Dear guest,

Thank you ever so much for your review. Knowing that clients like you visit us again and again is what makes us trying to do our best and caring for our guests.

We really look forward to welcome you again anytime. Have a nice autumn!

Kind regards
Hotel Arcos de Montemar
THE MANAGEMENT

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2019

We were a family of three, consisting of two adults and a child. We stayed at the Arcos de Montemar and have no regrets. This is a very good value for money overall Hotel between Torremolinos and Benalmadena. Hotel was very clean, room size was good and all basic amenities available. Staff was really friendly and helpful, especially the guys at reception. We had a late flight back home and had to check out in the morning but late check out was not possible due to Hotel being full. This resulted in no problem at all, since we were offered to keep our luggage at the hotel and make use of the shower common facilities at ground floor level. Before we left we were also offered coffee and ice-cream or juice for our daughter. Highly recommended

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank roderick c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
reservas312, Gerente at Arcos de Montemar, responded to this reviewResponded 21 September 2019

Dear guest,

Thank you very much indeed for your marvellous review. To know that guests like you and your family appreciate our efforts to make you feel at home is the biggest reward our hotel and the staff shall ever receive.

Have a nice autumn!
Kind regards
Hotel Arcos de Montemar
THE MANAGEMENT

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2019

I visited Arcos De Montemar with my friend for a girls weekend. We had a fantastic time. Our rooms were comfortable and clean, the pool area was perfect for relaxing during the day and the food was delicious too. We had the buffet breakfast and burgers from the snack menu for lunch. The hotel is in a fantastic location, next to a supermarket and within walking distance to the beach and the main hub of Benalmadena. The staff were welcoming and friendly and always happy to help. We would definitely return!

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank McConnell04
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews