We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 09:00 - 19:00
Save
Review Highlights
The best Hard Enduro.

The best Hard Enduro ride ever, motorbikes in really good condition, can choose 2 or 4 stroke... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
43timass
,
Kaunas, Lithuania
via mobile
Great company!

Great company. My brother and I called last minute and where recieved like VIP's. The bikes and... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Franky H
,
Lima, Peru
via mobile
Read all 79 reviews
  
Google
Recommended experiences in and around Marbella
from US$623.42
More Info
from US$103.34
More Info
from US$103.80
More Info
from US$29.58
More Info
Reviews (79)
Filter reviews
79 results
Traveller rating
79
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
79
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews off road great equipment experienced riders excellent days fantastic trip great company day trip ktm gear timo riding bikes terrain technical abilities mud scenery
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 79 reviews
Reviewed 25 September 2019

Dont be fooled and book with another company all new KTM bikes fully maintained and a selection of safety gear the tours are mixed from first time bikers to fully professional riders, your safety is number ONE
Dont forget to have your driving licence with you bikes start from 125cc up wards

Date of experience: June 2019
1  Thank Tom69Thomas
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 May 2019

Just returned from a long weekend with Dust Devils. They collected us from Malaga airport by their lovely Brazilian driver blasting Queen all the way and no english spoken just a smile and a nod! We stayed at their villa for 2 nights and had it all to ourselves, all 5 of us. The villa is big, with a pool and lovely views, perfect.
The bikes and kit are all stored here as well.
We had 2018 250 KTM's and all new kit.
The two days riding with Alex and Yop was absolutely first class, bike heaven. We rode the national park on day one, stunning scenery and then day two was towards Marbella using the Fire Breaks, fast and technical and a great adrenalin rush.
The BBQ back at the villa is a must, but be warned, there is more meat than you could ever imagine, you wont go hungry, the same applies when you stop for lunch. The Brazilan driver is fantastic on the BBQ too.
We then had Dust Devils delivery us to the Senator hotel in Marbella for a night of celebration and a few sherberts.
The next day was a slow walk to Porta Banus to see how the other half live and wonder at the sites, I never knew bikini's were made that small!
At 7pm our trust Brazilian man arrives and takes back to Malaga airport for the last flight home.
All the staff at Dust Devils are lovely so thanks for a brilliant weekend. 10 out of 10

Date of experience: May 2019
Thank Simon N
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 May 2019 via mobile

5stars service
Brand new bike I did enjoyed my time with dust devils . Best place for a rider beginner to pro rider
Great food. I love the way everything was well organised

Date of experience: May 2019
Thank Rezvjc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 April 2019 via mobile

Just returning from an incredible time with Dust Devils.
The bikes and equipment are fantastic, and the guides (we had Alex and Carlos) were brilliant, offering some hints and tips and picking routes for our groups ability with a few challenges.
The villa is spectacular and the scenery on the mountains and lakes tour is breathtaking!
Loved every minute of it and it was everything I hoped it might be and more!
I will be back again at some point in the future!!

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank chrisgR4358CP
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 April 2019

Fabulous 5 days with Dust Devils, 2 days in their beautiful villa with rides out in the local area followed by a 3 days tour of lakes and mountains in the stunning Spanish countryside with two wonderful guides Alex and Carlos. Great bikes, great team, amazing scenery.
What and adventure! We all had an amazing time, Thank you Dust Devils.
Stu N-Cowne.

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank stuartn-c
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews