We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$259
View deal
Expedia.com
US$258
View deal
Hotels.com
US$258
View deal
TravelocityUS$258
PricelineUS$272
Orbitz.comUS$258
View all 12 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (446)
Filter reviews
446 results
Traveller rating
401
34
7
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
401
34
7
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews small hotel malaga airport terrace java jose
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 446 reviews
Reviewed 9 August 2021 via mobile

We were trying to work out how many times we have been to Marbella Heights now, I think it’s at least 6 maybe 7. Each time we have been there we feel very welcome and instantly relax in the lovely surroundings. Marta, Delia and Jose go out of their way to make your stay as enjoyable as possible. Marbella heights never feels busy even when it is and it always feels exclusive. An exceptional place and we hope to come back soon.

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Fraz93
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The Marbella Heights, Atención al cliente/recepción at The Marbella Heights Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 26 August 2021

Thousand thanks Silvey's family. Many thanks for your lovely words to us. You and your family are always welcome to The Marbella Heights because you are part of it as well.
It is true that the energy of The Marbella Heights is special.
From our hearts, we love to care for you each time you come here because that is the way we are happy. We hope to see you again soon!
Best Regards!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2021

This is a charming, small hotel with excellent service provided by very nice and warm people. We used the place as base to explore Marbella and everything was fine. 10 minutes driving and you are in Marbella's Casco Viejo. The place is in a very quiet and relaxed neighborhood. It is important to point out that there are no restaurants, bars or cafes within walking distance but the hotel offers a breakfast and snacks for purchase. Overall, this place provide an excellent ratio value/cost.

Date of stay: June 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank arma_zaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The Marbella Heights, Atención al cliente/recepción at The Marbella Heights Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2021

Many thanks. We really appreciate your comments and we are happy your stay with us was wonderful. We hope to see you again!
Best Regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2021

I spent 5 days in this beautiful place and Marta and Jose made me feel so welcome here. It is a little boutique hotel but an amazing,relaxed place. the service here is perfect, what ever you ask for, they make it happen! the rooms are very nice and big(I stayed in Java). Marbella is 7 minutes drive and Malaga about 45 minutes.
If you have the opportunity to visit this beautful place, it is definitely worth it.
I`ll be back!!! Love Esther

Room tip: java was very good
Date of stay: May 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank esther t
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mercedes Boto, Director General at The Marbella Heights Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 June 2021

Thousand Thanks, Esther. We are so grateful that your experience here had been lovely and relaxing.
We will be here for you next time to make our best for your experience.
Thanks for leaving with a big smile and good memories.
See you soon!
Kindest Regdars.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2021 via mobile

Since 6 years I keep coming back and it‘s difficult to explain why. Is it the relaxed atmosphere? The true boutique-feeling? The perfect job of the architect who created some spots that made me addicted, like the two corners of the terrace with that amazing views? Is it the perfect location in the deep green but below five minutes driving from a nice beach with a great restaurant/beach-club? Is it the 10 minutes-ride to Marbella/Puerto Banus? Or the warm welcome and service of the team (this time Marta and Jose)? Probably all of it - definitely worth it to come again!

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank One-DonNico
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mercedes Boto, Director General at The Marbella Heights Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 22 May 2021

Many thanks Nico. You have a home in Marbella to enjoy a relaxing time.

The Marbella Heights.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2020 via mobile


Everything was super stunning perfect. Location staff services room atmosphere if I could up to 5 star this is the one. We spent a full week here it’s very Covid-19 free and safe!! Great vibes zen mood that’s it! Thank you all team staff and management. Could not be more perfect. We will be back again soon.

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Benjaa2_paradise
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mercedes Boto, Director General at The Marbella Heights Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 September 2020

Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback
and we look forward to seeing you again.

Best Regards

The Marbella Heights Boutique Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews