We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
4 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
PricelineUS$149
Hotels.comUS$149
TravelocityUS$149
TripadvisorUS$149
FindHotelUS$148
Orbitz.comUS$149
View all 14 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,858)
Filter reviews
1,858 results
Traveller rating
1,684
136
29
7
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,684
136
29
7
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews old town charming hotel roof terrace main building orange squash small hotel restaurants and bars short break malaga airport ben marcus marcos bolivar cherating spain dhaka villa
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 1,858 reviews
Reviewed 6 January 2022

We spent 2 days in Marbella during our Xmas holidays in Spain. We choose La Villa because we wanted to stay in the charming Old Town.
We cannot say enough how much we loved our stay. The Old Town was beautifully decorated with Xmas decorations.
The hotel has so much charm and character. We stayed in room Boracay (above reception). There was a lovely balcony facing the street. The room is beautifully decorated and very comfortable (I loved the mattress).
The staff, specially Ben, took great care of us, with tips for tours and dinning recommendations. Nothing was too much trouble.
We do not know when we will be back in Marbella, but if we do, we will definitely stay at La Villa Marbella again.
Emilia

Date of stay: December 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 177emiliar
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 December 2021

Superb hotel in the centre of the old town of Marbella. Room was cozy, it felt like it had been recently renovated. Minibare i empty, so you can buy your own drink and put in :-) Bathroom was big. In our building was top terrasse - We used it a few times before we went for dinner in the old town.

One morning we ordered breakfast. We had a nice simple breakfast with coffee, egg and crossaint.

One thing you need to know. Parking can be a challenge. We were lucky all 4 days to find a spot near the hotel.

We will definitely come back if we are in Marbella. Thanks you all the staff.

Date of stay: December 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Christina T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 December 2021 via mobile

Just came back from our trip to. Marbella and enjoyed beautiful days at La Villa Marbella. We come at least twice a year and it’s always wonderful .
Thanks to all the nice people who make our trip unforgettable . For December , the weather was so nice and we could enjoy the Old Town and the boardwalk .
We’ll be back next year !!!

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Lrf2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 November 2021

Visited La Villa Marbella for the third time. Supersatisfied again, very friendly staff rooms with very high standard. The surroundings (old Town Marbella) is picturesque and beautiful.

Big Thanx from Jan & Team

Date of stay: November 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank S568OYjanh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 November 2021 via mobile

This was our 2nd visit and once again did not disappoint. Location is second to none being a stones throw from the centre of the old town and all it's lovely restaurants. Also just a 10 minute walk from the promenade. The staff are so friendly and cannot do enough for you, nothing is a problem. Would highly recommend and we will definitely stay again.

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank HeatherHarper
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews