We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$115
View deal
Free cancellation until 19/05/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
US$115
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
US$120
US$101
View deal
SAVE US$19
FindHotelUS$120
Expedia.comUS$115
TravelocityUS$115
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,824)
Filter reviews
1,824 results
Traveller rating
1,651
134
30
7
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,651
134
30
7
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews roof terrace narrow streets main building orange squash beautiful room sea front ben marcus marcos spain villa torres properties robes
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 1,824 reviews
Reviewed 6 March 2021

It’s not my first stay at LVM. I love going back when I can. Stayed at LVM for the whole month of Jan this year. Had a beautiful and spacious room in one of the several houses scattered close to their main building. Due to covid, breakfast was room service only, which was perfect. Everything was clean and the staff is lovely. Hope to get back at some point this year. Thank you to everyone at LVM for making my stay so memorable despite these hard times!

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank LONNYC212
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2021 via mobile

We decided to spend a few day in Marbella and our favorite hotel was opened even during the pandemic !
The city was not busy and we had a lovely time . Marcos was attentive as usual, and we could relax and enjoy this gem of Casco Antiguo.
Of course some measures were taken and unfortunately we were not able to have breakfast at the terrace, but they served delicious food in the bedrooms.
As soon as we can we’ll be back to enjoy Marbella and the lovely Villa Marbella .

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Lrf2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2020 via mobile

After the borders opened up following the lock-down, my wife and I wanted to get away for some sun and to try and relax after a pretty stressful 3-4 months. La Villa Marbella in Old Town Marbella was the only place on our shortlist. We have stayed here many times before and apart from our usual criteria (perfect location, lovely room, private balcony, hot tub, cleanliness and wonderful service), we were confident that even with the covid-19 situation, we would feel safe. Knowing the very high standards Marcos and the team work to, we knew we could trust them to look after us – and we were 100% right. There are very strict Health & Safety measures in place, down to the smallest detail, all of which was explained to us carefully when checking in. We knew at that point we were going to be looked after as though we were a member of the family and that we had made the right decision. We relaxed completely and had an amazing time. Being able to chill out like this meant we stayed longer than expected, too. Thank you Marcos and to your amazing team for looking after us so well. We look forward to visiting you again soon.

Date of stay: June 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 468sjkm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2020

My daughter and I have recently returned from a weeks stay at this fantastic hotel in the heart of old Marbella town. My daughter was recovering from surgery and the team could not have been any more helpful. Any anxieties around covid were instantly put to rest by the health and safety measures on site, and regularly executed by the staff. In and around the town itself, strict safety measures were in place, masks and sanitizers were the norm. We felt safer here than in the UK. We look forward to our next visit.

Room tip: A must visit hotel and location
Date of stay: July 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank glenda321
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2020 via mobile

It is always a pleasure to stay at the villa especially during that covid situation as everything is well organised in terms of hygiene, you feel safe here and the social distanciation is respected everywhere : beach, restaurant

Date of stay: July 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank capcha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews