We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
5 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
US$101
View deal
NH HotelsUS$114
Expedia.comUS$113
Hotels.comUS$113
PricelineUS$101
TravelocityUS$113
travelup.comUS$120
View all 19 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,988)
Filter reviews
1,988 results
Traveller rating
824
833
232
60
39
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
824
833
232
60
39
Show reviews that mention
All reviews old town nice pool area excellent hotel per day supermarket hairdryer spain
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 1,988 reviews
Reviewed 22 December 2021 via mobile

If you want to sleep in the same room as your neighbours this place Is great- don’t be fooled by the nice pictures and cheap prices - currently listening to a family trying to get Their child to
Sleep- awful - may as well be in the same room
As them.

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank CiaranM977
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 December 2021

The location is good, the rooms are clean and nice, very good value for money. The buffet breakfast is nice, variety of food and drinks. It is walking distance from the beach and the old town at the same time.

Date of stay: December 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
Thank hcelephant
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 December 2021

My fiancee and I were visiting family in Marbella and chose the NH because it was close to the family. We were very pleasantly surprised at how nice our stay was here. The service of all the staff we encountered could not have been better. Our room was very nice and provided us with 5 nights of great comfort. While the location is too far to walk to the center of town (near old town), public transport by bus is available. The neighborhood is fairly quiet but there are some shops and restaurants within walking distance. Best value for the money we've experienced in a while. We plan to stay here again on our next trip.

Date of stay: December 2021
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank SidK484
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 October 2021

Everything about this hotel is excellent. We travel to Marbella quite often and always stay at the NH. We are never disappointed. The hotel is about 30 minutes walk from central Marbella which makes it easily accessible but also very quiet.

Date of stay: October 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
Thank AndrewW149
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 September 2021

Excellent service from friendly, efficient staff; beautiful, well-maintained pool area.Hotel well-placed for travel to both Marbella and Puerto Banus. Nearby supermarket. Bus stops in easy walking distance.

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
1  Thank ianandannebarron
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews