We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Tanja & Miguel could not have been more helpful...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Entrance Living-room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
Entrance
Living-room
Living-room
Living-room
Kitchen
second bathroom
roof terrace
patio
swimming-pool
Pool and gardens
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Marbella, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Sarahlove...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Tanja & Miguel could not have been more helpful or welcoming and the villa and setting were ideal for the peaceful getaw”
Reviewed 31 July 2012 for a stay in July 2012

The villa felt like a peaceful oasis away from the sky-rise blocks of flats nearer the beach front. Decorated more like a home than a holiday rental, we felt completely relaxed immediately and enjoyed being a bit further out from the city centre.

Tanja & Miguel could not have been more helpful or welcoming and the villa and setting were ideal for the peaceful getaway we were after.

The pool area is maintained beautifully and the local supermarket and frequent bus services make this a really easy place to stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The fact it felt more like a home than holiday rental and the views from the roof
Liked least: The bus timetable is more of a guide!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lucyandca...
Western Ireland, Ireland
1 review
“A home away from home.”
Reviewed 11 July 2012 for a stay in June 2012

As soon as we met Miguel andTanja,the owners, we knew we had made the right choice for our accomodation.Our first view of the grounds and the townhouse wowed us. The pictures we had viewed online didn`t lie. The house itself is modern,clean and very comfortable. All the contents are new and we knew that no effort had been spared by Miguel and Tanja in preparing for guests.
The location is ideal. Around the corner is the no. 2 bus which brings you to the town centre within 10 minutes. The main bus station is only 5 minutes away, which couldn`t have been more convenient for our arriva froml and departure to the airport (half an hour to the airport).You also have a supermarket 10 minutes away on foot.
Would give our accomodation and the owners 10 out of 10. We had a really wonderful time and the house,it`s atmosphere, location and privacy really meant a lot.
A big thank you to Miguel and Tanja for their attention,generosity and genuineness.
We`ll be going back.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The house itself was a beautiful escape
Liked least: Leaving
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Málaga
Reviewed 19 May 2012 for a stay in November 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Migueliii...
Schwetzingen, Germany
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 5 November 2015 for a stay in October 2015
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Patio, Dachterrasse, Aussicht
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hidalgosa...
Leonding, Oberösterreich, Austria
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 6 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing