We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (933)
Filter reviews
933 results
Traveller rating
310
467
113
29
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
310
467
113
29
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sea view great location old town bus stop staff on reception bed apartment plenty of sunbeds promenade supermarket euros fridge hob
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 933 reviews
Reviewed 14 November 2019

Very close to Marbella Old Town. Perfect. Walking distance.
Right next to the beach too. Small, old school hotel but reasonably priced.
Follow me on Instagram @gentlemans_journeys for more! And @marbellacartel clothing!!

Date of stay: July 2019
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gentlemans_journeys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2019

My husband and I stayed in Princesa Playa for almost 2 weeks. Location is perfect for access to restaurants or the Old Town or for walking the Paseo. Supermarket is about 150 metres away. Hotel staff were extremely helpful and always greeted visitors with a smile. In particular Miguel and Fran were extremely helpful and professional. Over the 2 weeks we had 3 different room types. We loved the one bed with side sea view or the studio with sea view best. We will definitely come back.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Mcgeemar2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2019 via mobile

I stayed here for a week in a one bed apartment. It was very clean and plenty of room for 2 of us. The room had a fridge, hob and the free WiFi worked fine.
Only went to the pool once and it was ok, I preferred the beach opposite where sun beds were 6 euros each, this included a parasol.
The apartments are in a good location with restaurants, bars, supermarket and bus stop very close.
As I was here at the end of October it was quiet with a few restaurants closed. The weather was between 23-27c.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank pfcmick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2019 via mobile

Nice Pool on the Rooftop.
Beach on the doorstep of Hotel.
Supermarket 1minute walking distance.
La Cañada Shopping Centre, 5-10min drive away.
Hotel has agreement with nearby underground parking for cheaper deals.
Local Bars for cheap nice Tapas nearby.
I would HIGHLY recommend the Argentinian Hacienda Patagonica for Meat Lovers! Chimichurri sauce was homemade and AMAZING!!!!

Date of stay: September 2019
3  Thank villaspark
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2019

Being our second time here, we were not disappointed, the hotel staff were very friendly, polite, spoke multiple languages, helpful, kept our apartment spotless.

the location was great for us as it was only minutes to walk to the old town, metres away from the main promenade and shops.

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank matthew s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews