We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (290)
Filter reviews
290 results
Traveller rating
219
63
5
3
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
219
63
5
3
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssoho areastudio apartmentday bedsmart roomsmall kitchenetteold towncafes and barswashing up liquidgreat locationcleaning servicea wonderful place to stayfull kitchenthese apartmentstrain journeycaminito del reyextra towelscity centre
Filter
Updating list...
140 - 145 of 290 reviews
Reviewed 22 January 2016

The location is very central and the room was very clean equipped well. There were big bed, kitchen, little balcony and living room. Enough space for couples.
The doorman was very kind to introduce the city site and provide lots of useful information.

  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank wendy05162016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2016 via mobile

Stayed for a week over new year, great location, quiet but very close to the very vibrant city. Rooms were perfect everything you need there. Not many bars close by but would recommend Gin Corner just round the corner. Reception staff very helpful and friendly.

Stayed: January 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank ali190736
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 December 2015

I was here for two days with my mum in early November.
The rooms are very comfortable and have all that you would need for a short stay.
The staff, particularly at reception are very nice and helpful.
When we arrived, the guy at reception gave us lots of information on Malaga, which was very useful being our first visit.
We had to check out at 12pm but our flight wasn't until later that day so they let us leave our luggage with them and pick it up later.
The rooms are spotless and the wifi connection is very good.
If I'm ever back in Malaga I will definitely stay here.
Thanks for a good visit.

  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank talktolaurie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews