We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (148)
Filter reviews
148 results
Traveller rating
94
38
9
6
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
94
38
9
6
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswashing machineperfect locationwhite suitespanish musicthese apartmentsold townpedestrian zonefriendly receptionistthe sofa bedquiet at nightroman ruinscheck in was easyexcellent apartmentsmall streethistoric centre of malagapedestrianised streetlate arrival
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 148 reviews
Reviewed 5 July 2018

This is a gem. Right in the centre of everything. Generally easy access, there is no car access to the centre; need to park nearby and walk. The suite was very clean, modern and everything you need was there. It can be noisy, but it dies down by 1 or 2 am! We would go here again.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Juni L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2018 via mobile

Here for 3 nights with a friend in a 1 bed apartment which is perfectly situated within the historic centre of Malaga. Easy 5-10 minute walk to the harbour and La Malgueta beach so you can combine beach and culture.
Apartment is great, clean and modern. The sofa bed (so often cheap and uncomfortable) is properly sprung, comfortable and a good size double. Lots of storage, tv (but no English channels), a washing machine (bonus if staying longer) and 2 balconies letting in great light and air. Access to a roof terrace overlooking the cathedral, lovely for a late night drink before bed. The receptionist was friendly and informative. All in all flipping great and at a good price. Would not contemplate a hotel if these suites are available. Happy to recommend to anyone.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Mandapol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2018 via mobile

Fantastic central location, lovely staff and literally fall of the door to old town, bars, shops, restaurants- amazing. We went for siesta and old church bells across street chime every 15 mins which was a little bit disturbing and again bedtime at midnight was very noisy outside. Having said that if you sleep well and get in late it’s the best place ever

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank mariasEngland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2018 via mobile

We only stayed at Picasso Suites for one night as the hotel recommended by our wedding hosts was not available for all the nights we needed. In the end, we wished we had booked all the nights at Picasso Suites instead! The suites are perfect for families and the location is central to a lot of great restaurants and sites. We were worried that there would be noise concerns with such a busy nightlife but our rooms were quiet and peaceful. The front desk also gave us great restaurant recommendations and offered us the use of their luggage room after check out. We will definitely recommend this place to friends!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Go779752
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2018 via mobile

Stayed for one night at start of trip. Great location, room was excellent very clean and lots of space. Check in was easy as we arrived early but able to leave case and go off and explore City.

Great little coffee place just next door and the street leads straight to the cathedral and surrounding old part of town.

Would definitely stay again and recommend for a couple of nights.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Mark R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews