We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
NH Malaga
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
US$124
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$126
US$114
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$171
US$164
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Room Mate Larios(Malaga)
US$119
US$111
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$101
US$96
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Barcelo Malaga(Malaga)
US$171
US$149
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$142
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$208
US$193
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ibis Malaga Centro Ciudad(Malaga)(Great Value!)
US$73
US$71
ibis
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$138
US$128
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (1,351)
Filter reviews
1,351 results
Traveller rating
558
611
128
36
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
558
611
128
36
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsskateboard parkold townel corte inglestrain stationnice hotelrecommend this hotelbusiness tripexcellent breakfastnice roomwalking distancechristmas lightsfree wificity centrestandard roomcomfortable roomsten minute walkfirst floor
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
183 - 188 of 1,351 reviews
Reviewed 17 June 2015

I find NH always good quality for a correct price, clean, bed is comfortable, breakfast is excellent.

I don't really know why I have to use all these extra characters - what a ridiculous requirement from Trip Advisor

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
Thank Timothy Charles Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Agustin C, Director General at NH Malaga, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2015

Thank you very much for your opinion!

We always trying of building a good produit for all ours guest and your words about the clean and the client comfort are very important for ours.
Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2015

This hotel had it all. The train station (Alameda, Malaga Centro) is just around the corner of the hotel so it was very easy and cheap to get from the airport to the hotel. We arrived at 10h and our room was already ready. The staff was very polite and had a big smile on their face every time we passed them. The hotel was very clean and there was a very big choice for breakfast. The room was not too big, not smile either and had a very nice bath room. The hotel is situated just one or two streets away from the very busy centre of Malaga so you can have your rest. We enjoyed our staying and would choose this hotel again.

  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Marcia D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2015

Location was perfect. Everything was at a walking distance. The hotel is also close to the train and bus stations.

Very good breakfast. The staff was very kind and warm. Helped us plan our daily excursions.

Value for money.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank TraveldiariesHR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2015

A very nice hotel located very close to center of the city and the harbour.The personel was very friendly,breakfast simply great and the room very comfortable,clean and nice.A very good solution to stay if you plan to visit malaga.

  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Panta N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2015

Very nice and clean hotel, with very friendly and helpfull staff
The hotel is located on the edge of the centre and is very well situated in a quiet area of Malaga and close to Corte Ingles.
This is a very nice holiday and business hotel

  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Flexair
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews