We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,803)
Filter reviews
1,803 results
Traveller rating
1,023
525
177
46
32
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,023
525
177
46
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsglass floorrooftop poolold townstar hotelshower screensuperior roomwelcome drinkroman ruinsexcellent hotelsun loungersbottle of cavamodern hoteltapashotel restaurantgreat citylovely roomtaxi rank
Filter
Updating list...
252 - 257 of 1,803 reviews
Reviewed 2 November 2016 via mobile

I had a great stay in this hotel and would highly recommend. Really good staff and lovely rooms. The food is also very good and the overall atmosphere is relaxing with an air of calm competence. Great for work or pleasure.

Stayed: November 2016, travelled on business
Thank Ali_Tweedale
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2016

We were welcomed and upgraded on arrival to a wonderful room in a private area of the hotel. Great, quite and comfortable room prepared with cava and chocolate close to the pool area. The hotel has a perfect location a few steps from the old town close to shops and restaurants, this is our obvious choice for our next trip to Malaga!

Room Tip: Corner suites close to the pool area
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank StockholmPeters
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2016

We stayed for 3 nights in a double room. The hotel had several architecturally impressive features combining the modern building with the history of the town. The rooftop pool was fantastic and although busy at times, there were enough loungers and beanbags to relax on. Staff were positive and helpful. Breakfast each morning offered a great variety of tasty hot and cold items (including champagne). We ate in the restaurant once and again the food was high quality. The gym is small but has a range of equipment to help burn off the calories. The hotel is about a fifteen minute walk from the beach. Our taxi driver from the airport, advised us that he thought this was the best hotel in Malaga; I have no reason to question him!

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank atyronetourist
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2016 via mobile

What a lovely hotel. We stayed one night before flying home from Malaga airport. The staff were very helpful and welcoming. Our car was parked in the underground car park 22euros for over night. They kept it there till 2pm the next day even though we had checked out.
The room was spacious and comfortable. The bathroom was fantastic.
The roof terrace was an added bonus and great space.
Under the hotel is a roman wall remains which was a pleasant surprise. Very near all the attractions too. All in all a great hotel

Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Tjedi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2016 via mobile

Stayed for two nights in a junior suite. Room was spacious, very comfortable and had a great bath with separate toilet area. We even had a terrace that was a nice surprise. The gym was handy and even though small, had high end equipment. And they sent us a nice bottle of cava when we first arrived at room.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Matt S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews