We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (80)
Filter reviews
80 results
Traveller rating
45
22
7
3
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
45
22
7
3
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews narrow streets hotel rooms are complimentary breakfast rooftop bar city break great central location friendly hotel would highly recommend this hotel stayed here wi fi old town night stay superior room within walking distance air con yuba balcony
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 80 reviews
Reviewed 20 June 2018 via mobile

The hotel was recently remodeled and has a modern style. Rooftop is the best out looking the town. The staff was pleasing and where very helpful and gratifying since we stepped inside the hotel. Definitely highly recommended.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank ingserralles
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MalagaPremiumHotel, Reception at Malaga Premium Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 22 June 2018


Hello!
Thank you very much for this wonderful comment!
We are very happy to read your words and we hope to see you again very soon!
Greetings

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2018

We loved the hotel. It was close to everywhere. Just a step away, you are all ready in the places that you want to be in the day. Food was very good. It was next to a church and the fact that we were there during Christmas days made it so much special.

Room Tip: Take the one look down to the church. It's marvelous.
  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Nghia N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MalagaPremiumHotel, Director de Recepción at Malaga Premium Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 June 2018

Dear Nghia, thank you so much for such a positive review! We feel glad you enjoyed of a Premium Experience in our hotel. We hope you come back soon. Regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2018

Stayed here on two occasions during a trip in Southern Spain. Loved the location, so great to visit anywhere in the old town and close to the port. Good internet, breakfast included with our room, which was very good and had good choices. Comfortable bed and good shower with lots of hot water. The only two things that prevent me from rating this five stars is that I found it a bit noisy (didn’t bother my husband, I on the other hand am a light sleeper) and mostly the hotel should provide tea/coffee supplies in the rooms.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Robin L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MalagaPremiumHotel, Director de Recepción at Malaga Premium Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2018

Dear Robin, thank you so much for your review about Malaga Premium Hotel. We feel glad you enjoyed of every aspect of our hotel and find everything fine and we thank you for repeat with us. Thanks to your comment, we can improve our services for future occasions. We hope to see you any time soon. Kind regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2018 via mobile

Visited Malaga during a week long trip through Andalusia. Arrived via AVE from Cordoba. Made the walk from the station to the unassuming hotel entrance. The staff was incredibly friendly and welcoming upon arrival, and our room was ready around noon prior to the standard check-in time. The room was beyond spacious and comfortable for 3 with an associated patio.

The location was great. Immediately explored throughout center city and the water line after settling in and getting recommendations from the staff. After returning early evening, enjoyed amazing drinks on the unexpected rooftop bar which had a breathtaking views!

As a plus, the hotel provided complimentary breakfast which was not an option to include at the time of booking. The breakfast was absolutely satisfying prior to a day of travel throughout Andalusia.

Would highly recommend this hotel and would definitely visit again.

Stayed: April 2018
Thank nelsim2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MalagaPremiumHotel, Reception at Malaga Premium Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 May 2018

Dear Nelsi,
Thank you very much for this spectacular comment.
We are happy to read your message and know that your stay was lovely. We work hard to give the best service to our clients and try to help them in everything. It is very gratifying to know that we achieved it successfully and our staff will be very happy to hear your words.
We will be happy to welcome you when you wish to return to our cozy hotel.
Greetings!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2018 via mobile

Booked this lovely hotel on recommendation from a friend. We were not disappointed . The location was perfect right in the heart of a lovely city. Rooms were comfortable. Service was first class with complementary breakfast added when we arrived. We loved the friendly roof top bar. Great added bonus. This hotel was perfect for a short city break although we did walk to the beach and marina. Lots of choice for bars tapas bars and restaurants. Would definitely return in the future

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Gail S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MalagaPremiumHotel, Reception at Malaga Premium Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 May 2018

Dear Gail,
Thank you very much for this wonderful comment. We are very pleased to know that your stay with us was great and that everything was perfect. We work hard to improve every day and give the best possible service to our customers. We eagerly await you the next time you decide to visit our beautiful city.
Greetings!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews