We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (165)
Filter reviews
165 results
Traveller rating
83
57
15
7
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
83
57
15
7
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews brasserie restaurant andalusian village dressing up self cater within easy driving distance across europe toilet paper two week holiday reception staff beach bar burger king building work great resort beach towels sun loungers estepona town nudity
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 165 reviews
Reviewed 3 September 2018 via mobile

I only used the nudist beach so this is not a review of the hotel.
The beach itself is OK. As previous posts have noted, there are a few perverts so I probably wouldn't bring children here.
The sunbeds are quite expensive (7 euros each). I didn't like the way the "sun bed" man just called to me from the kiosk hut, pointed his finger and "instructed" I come to home to pay immediately ("you, come here").
The little kiosk serving drinks is useful. The service is a bit dry but at least the drinks are reasonably priced.
Bear in mind, I'm here at the end of the summer season so, maybe, the stalf are all just a bit fed up with tourists by now!

Stayed: September 2018, travelled solo
Thank Xenia54321
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2018 via mobile

We love the place, and this was our 6th visit gere It's our first and last time in August though.
As always, the reception staff were ultra- efficient and very, very friendly, and so too was the housekeeping team. We'll certainly be back.
The downside: this is the first visit where the "towels on sunbeds" problem has posed such a difficulty. "Reserving" the same sunbeds before 08.30 in the morning and systematically not turning up to use them until after lunch is against the community spirit of a friendly place like Costa Natura, particularly in the middle of the month of August when the place was very busy. Being unable to find a sunbed when only 60 per cent were actually in use at 11.00 a.m was very annoying to us on so many mornings. Was this just because it was August? I hope so.
A second issue this visit was a high non-respect of naturism. Why? In a gated and secure naturist resort like Costa Natura, it is disrespectful to wear pareos or full bikinis or dresses or towels tied up under your armpits as you move about among naked guests in a temperature of 30 degrees. So what were these people doing here if they're not comfortable with naturism to such an extent? My wife and I were very disturbed by this and hope it's a temporary aberration that can be put down to it being August - the silly season - and that these people had just dropped in for a few days to have a look around...
We really would not like Costa Natura to be spoilt. Let's keep it naturist. Please.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Fly_Me_To_The_Sun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2018 via mobile

The place to be. The kindest staff. Close to the see. Got some really nice apartments as well, there are some hidden gems. Pure recreation in my kind of heaven.
Will for sure come back in -19/-20/-21 etc :-)

Stayed: August 2018, travelled solo
Thank ronny J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2018

This hotel allows you to spend here unforgettable holidays. There is everything you need during your stay. Bungalows with terrace have spacious bathroom, AC, TV and full equipped kitchen. On the site of many bungalows there is a relaxed atmosphere. Fine pool with clean water, whirlpool, sauna and direct access to sandy beach creates additional comfort. There is on-site parking with covered spaces. Very close to naturist complex is a cheap supermarket - bets way is using the bridge over the main road (accesible, located circa 50 meters from main entrance).
Nudity is required on the area of pool, sauna and whirlpool but is very common on the whole site during the day.
The staff is very friendly.

Room Tip: Apts with corner terrace cover you from wind.
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 312Paolo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2018

Perfect place for a relaxing holiday. Staff friendly, gardens beautiful, apartment good. Food in Bistro very good. We will teturn again.
Only downside is beach is not soft sand but this did not spoil the stay.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Geoff P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews