We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Italian bistro”
Review of La Fiorentina

La Fiorentina
Ranked #190 of 499 Restaurants in Estepona
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Reviewed 1 November 2015

The first thing you notice is how friendly the staff are. The food is also extremely good and very nicely presented. We had beef carpatio and carbonara. They were both first class but the latter was one of the best I have had. Looking around at other people, who were having more substantial meals, like lamb cutlets also looked like they were very happy with their meals. We would definitely go again.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank discerninglyenglish
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SeasideAdworks, RRSS La Fiorentina at La Fiorentina, responded to this reviewResponded 1 December 2015

Hello discerninglyenglish,

From La Fiorentina we really appreciate you took time to give us some feedback.
It's important to know comments like this because it helps us to continue to work and improve.

Thanks and come back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (199)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

40 - 44 of 199 reviews

Reviewed 18 October 2015 via mobile

Wonderful food, very fresh ingredients and superb service! The children voted it the best bolognaise ever and all our other dishes were equally excellent! Our first but not last visit

Thank Kate R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Digitmedia, RRSS La Fiorentina at La Fiorentina, responded to this reviewResponded 19 October 2015

Hello Kate R,

From La Fiorentina it's lovely to read from our customers.
We really appreciate you took time to give us some feedback.

Thank you so much for your words and come back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2015 via mobile

Although I spend a lot of time in Spain this was my first visit to La Fiorentina. I went as a guest to a good friend and we had a very lovely evening. We arrived at 9:30pm and the restaurant was very busy but by the time we left we were the only ones left. The whole evening was very nice but the Minestrone soup was exceptional as was the spinach & ricotta tortellini. I am big fan of Italian food and this is definitely worth a visit.

Thank Patmc996
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Digitmedia, RRSS La Fiorentina at La Fiorentina, responded to this reviewResponded 19 October 2015

Hello Patmc996,

From La Fiorentina thanks so much for your words
We are glad to read customers are happy with the services we have.

We invite you to come again whenever you want.
Thanks again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2015

They serve gluten free pasta so we chose this Italian restaurant. The food was just what you would expect - pizza/pasta etc. There was a singer on the night we went which added to the ambience. The service could have been very slightly better but we enjoyed our evening.

Thank Sally R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Digitmedia, RRSS La Fiorentina at La Fiorentina, responded to this reviewResponded 19 October 2015

Hello Sally R,

From La Fiorentina we are glad to know your opinion about our restaurant. Your comments are always welcome and they help us to continue improving.

Thank you and come back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2015

The best restraunt in the area.Good fresh cooked food and quality entertainment.
Most gracious owner always on hand to asisst with orders. New waitress needs more training.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank 179Yaya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Digitmedia, RRSS La Fiorentina at La Fiorentina, responded to this reviewResponded 5 October 2015

Hello 179Yaya,

From La Fiorentina we are glade to know your opinion about our restaurant. It's important to know comments like this because it helps us to continue to work and improve.

Thanks and come back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed La Fiorentina also viewed

Estepona, Costa del Sol
Estepona, Costa del Sol
 
Estepona, Costa del Sol
Estepona, Costa del Sol
 

Been to La Fiorentina? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing