We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (117)
Filter reviews
117 results
Traveller rating
23
41
39
4
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
23
41
39
4
10
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 117 reviews
Reviewed 29 May 2017 via mobile

Second visit, quiet place, a little tired maybe but very reasonable for the money and extremely close to the centre of the town for the tranqiulity that can be enjoyed and is kept clean polite and helpful employees

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank D8369CVjosep
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2016

I had a very nice stay with my friend in this cozy but basic hotel. The receptionists are nice and helpful (gave us good explanation where we could go to eat, what to see) but not all of them speak good English. Our room was cleaned every day! It is not central location but it is not far from the centre and nice walk. Also nice SPA and massage! I would recommend this place to my family and friends!

Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank fairrygirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2014

Old hotel in a residential area way out of town. 2km Walk to the old town centre with tapas bars and restaurants. 2km walk to the Harbour/Ferry Crossing. Approx. 3km to the beach & neither walks are nice as you are walking through residential areas that are not great, dog poo alley as my husband said!
The rooms are old and dreary. Clean inside but terrace never got cleaned once and was dirty on arrival. Breakfast is limited but ok - you have to ask for coffee and only get the one!
We didn't have a car but parking was advertised @7.7 euros a day yet you could park in the centre of town for 3.95euros for 24hrs?
I would definitely not recommend this hotel as there are much better places for similar prices in much better locations.

Date of stay: September 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Marie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2014

This hotel is just not worth this 3 stars , poor standard of room , dirty not been hovered for a while , dont try to check for dust under the bed and sofas and furniture stains also in bed of whatever , hair in bathroom .Honestly guys think twice before making any booking .
Matter of fact we left the hotel after 1 hour of stay mooving rooms 3 time and always same result .what a poor experience we had ,, no hot water also in shower .for 45 euros a night find a much better place to stay .low cheap standard youth hostal .

Date of stay: February 2014
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Ptite B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2013

Nice small hotel, well located, good for a short term stay, price is good, but if you are looking for comfort and luxury, this is not the palce.
Restaurant is small and have a good service, but the menu and gastronomic proposal is too short, and the breakfast options need some new options, and maybe different allocation, or placing and showoff.
Ratio price / quality is ok.
Rooms need too a deep renovation, and maybe, the best area ias the spa........

Date of stay: July 2013
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank MessieurPhilippe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews