We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (858)
Filter reviews
858 results
Traveller rating
275
374
146
31
32
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
275
374
146
31
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviews roman bridge great location hotel arranged central courtyard car park rooms are comfortable old city internal courtyard the ground floor your luggage hotel is located street noise jewish quarter breakfast buffet air conditioning bars and restaurants reception staff
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 858 reviews
Reviewed 12 September 2018

This hotel made our Stay in Cordoba an easy and relaxing one. It's a beautiful old hotel located next to the mesquita. The rooms are comfortable and relaxing, and near many restaurants. We'd happily stay there again!

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank zprop
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2018 via mobile

We stopped here for lunch whilst visiting The beautiful city of Cordoba.

The location was great and the Gent who looked after us was running around looking after everyone so well.

We had a lovely pizza and drinks. Prices were very reasonable.

The Hotel inside is lovely too.

We would certainly be happy to recommend.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
Thank Stuggy123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2018

Location is great so if only for a few says then great value for money. Only has Queen beds which I am use to King so found it and the room very small with little places to leave your luggage open without unpacking and then packing if your only there for a few days which we were.

Nice breakfast in the morning.

For me a bed is the most important and I would pay extra next time for a king somewhere...

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BigBadKiwi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2018

Really nice hotel, located next to the Mezquita of Cordoba. Very friendly staff. Nice rooms, with a nice ambiance. Good breakfast, proper airco. Everything about this hotel including the pice is right. We stayed for 4 days.

Room Tip: We had room 211 and 212 which are in the corner and are nice for a family, since these rooms have a connecting door.
  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank P B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2018 via mobile

Although old and traditional
Beds very poor quality and too soft
Service at front desk variable some lovely staff some who couldn’t care less
Overcharged for parking
Children’s room never made and when we asked the man was pissed off at 9 pm and screamed he would then do it
Breakfast absolutely rubbish no service and very poor quality food
Shame service was so bad

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank cindy c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews