We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
NH Cordoba(Cordoba)(Great Value!)
US$62
NH Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Tryp Cordoba(Cordoba)(Great Value!)
US$71
US$59
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Mezquita(Cordoba)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$41
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$47/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$123
US$116
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Cordoba Center(Cordoba)(Great Value!)
US$71
US$65
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Eurostars Maimonides(Cordoba)(Great Value!)
US$48
US$45
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$57/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$74
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$87/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$73
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$83/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$217
US$209
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$178
US$160
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (486)
Filter reviews
486 results
Traveller rating
113
221
104
38
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
113
221
104
38
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspatio restaurantgreat locationthe ground floormain courtyardla mezquitabell towerold townper nightmosque cathedralstayed here for nightsloved this hotelcentral locationmain sightstrain stationbellsstreetreceptionist
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 486 reviews
Reviewed 26 June 2017

The hotel is very pretty, it was nicer than I expected. The main courtyard is lovely and rooms are super clean and comfortable. The A/C was a little weak at first (it was a super hot day) but not too bad! The restaurant is nice and staff was very friendly. Best location right in front of the Mezquita.

Room Tip: ask for a courtyard view
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Suzanne A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2017

We paid €170 per night for a poorly sized, gloomy room with no outlook on the ground floor. The housekeeping left a lot to be desired and we were not impressed by the staff. The only saving feature was that it was centrally located.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Moore243
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SERBUEMO, Gerente at Hotel Los Patios, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2017

Hello
We are working on yours coments and can get better
Thanks for your time

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2017

We were only visiting Cordoba for the day so didn't (unfortunately) have a chance to use this hotel. However, we visited for a coffee in the morning and then beetled back for a superb lunch in the courtyard patio. Despite every single place being occupied, the service was excellent, the food delicious and the prices very good particularly as the entrance is straight across from the Mezquita. We intend visiting Cordoba again next year and staying this time and will be booking into Hotel Los Patios

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
    • Service
Thank Felinelovers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2017

The manager of this hotel was by far the most helpful and proud of his city, than any other hotel we stayed in during a 2 week trip to Spain. He recommended some attractions that were off the beaten path and they were great (archaeological museum, Palacio de Viana). The room was basic but clean. The restaurant on the patio was also basic, but the breakfast was quite good (some of the best fresh-squeezed orange juice, and crushed tomatoes). Location was great -- right across the street from the Mezquita. The only downside was the bells that start ringing at 8am!

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank James V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2017

We stayed here for 2 nights while exploring Cordoba. It has a lovely setup with the room doors and window opening to inner courtyards. Everything was clean. The bathroom was updated with a wonderful rain shower head with nice pressure and hot water. The front desk staff are all very nice and helpful, providing great sightseeing tips. This place is so close to La Mezquita, you could kick a soccer ball over the wall into the courtyard. (But don't do it, I don't think they'd like that). But really, it right across from the bell tower. It is located inside the old city walls, and you can wander around the old town, yet still get to the newer shopping area on foot very quickly. The Alcazar and the Roman bridge are a short walk as well. We also walked to the soccer stadium (a little over 2 km), and got to see a La Liga game (second division, but still, La Liga, right?) We had directions, but just had to follow all of the green and white dressed fans to the stadium. Los Patios was very close to an abundance of places to eat and drink of all levels. We parked in the closest 24 garage, just less than 500 meters away. The hotel asked to see our ticket and they stamped it, which gave us a discounted parking at 12 Euro/day. Our room and bathroom were lovely with a mini-bar, safe, hairdryer, desk, and calming darker decor. My only complaint would be that the back wall of our room was made of an ancient stone wall. It was charming, but a little damp and smelled like an old wall. But, not a deal-breaker. I recommend this place for a nice value in a central location.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank traverlerx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews