We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (505)
Filter reviews
505 results
Traveller rating
162
246
75
15
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
162
246
75
15
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews old city easy minutes poor german small gym reasonable selection pool and sauna warmly recommend this hotel appointed hotel nice bar nice hotel underground parking close to town modern amenities perfect english good sized rooms reception staff short walk
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 505 reviews
Reviewed 6 November 2018

That isn't to say that other places are bad but this hotel is very near the centre AND has free parking, a big plus for me.And its a good hotel with friendly staff.Breakfast was excellent. Free WiFi

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Franglais12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HolidayInn_Luebeck, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Luebeck, responded to this reviewResponded 7 November 2018

Dear Franglais,

your feedback makes us very proud. Thank you so much for your great review and the time you have taken to share your experiences. We would be delighted to welcome you again.

Best regards from Lübeck

Your
Holiday Inn Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2018

This hotel is one of the most professional hotel i have visited and I visit at least up to 20 hotels per year when working. Clean and nice rooms, nice restaurant and excellent breakfast buffé. Pool and sauna was relaxing and a garage that was easy to park in. Wi-fi was free and high speed so streaming was possible. Hotel managment very attentive to reviews and wanted feedback after my review when I checked out.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank qwertgjkivblu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HolidayInn_Luebeck, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Luebeck, responded to this reviewResponded 2 November 2018

Dear Guest,

we are really delighted about your great review. Our whole team appreciate your feedback. Each day we try to give our very best to make stays of our guests special. We are glad to hear, that we met your expectations.
It would be a big pleasure for us to welcome you again.

Best regards from Lübeck,

Your
Holiday Inn Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2018

Everyhing perfect, very nice staff!Everybody always helps you and make your stay as comfortable as possible. The city centre is just a few minutes to go.The bar invites for nice evenings in the summer you can sit outside.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank andreasschuster2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HolidayInn_Luebeck, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Luebeck, responded to this reviewResponded 29 October 2018

Dear Andreas,

many thanks for this great review. It makes our team very proud to hear that. We are pleased that you had a wonderful stay with us. We would be delighted, to welcome you again soon.

Best regards from Lübeck,

Your
Holiday Inn Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2018

Everything was good - staff were helpful, food was excellentI’ve stayed at a few Holiday Inns and this was the best.Its not really walking distance from the main railway station with suitcases so take a taxi.It’s very close to the Europaische Hansa Museum which is excellent

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank DVW2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HolidayInn_Luebeck, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Luebeck, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2018

Dear Guest,

we really appreciate your great feedback! Our staff appreciate your words very much and is delighted to hear, that you had an unforgettable stay in Lübeck.
We are looking forward to welcoming you again soon.

Your
Holiday Inn Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2018

We have only good things to say about Holiday Inn Lübeck. The room was excelent. Breakfast was top class. The pool and sauna were a nice way to relax after a beautiful day exploring Lübeck. We will most definetly go back again.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Jvejen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HolidayInn_Luebeck, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Luebeck, responded to this reviewResponded 30 October 2018

Dear Jvjen,

we are delighted about such a nice review! It puts a big smile on our faces. Everyday we give our very best to meet our guests expectations, so we are very happy to hear, that you had a wonderful stay with us. We appreciate very much that you shared your positive experiences. We are looking forward to welcoming you again.

Best regards from Lübeck,

Your,
Holiday Inn Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews