We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good hotel worth your visit ”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
TOP CCL Klassik Altstadt Hotel
Ranked #16 of 56 Hotels in Lubeck
Reviewed 25 September 2017 via mobile

We stayed here for one night but could easily have stayed for some extra nights.
The lady in the reception was very friendly and gave us good recommendations for dinner, sights, parking etc. It is by far cheapest to park outside the old city - the day rate is 6 eur compared to 2 eur per hour at the closest parking lot.
Our room was nice and big and the breakfast is fine. The location of the hotel is good, everything is within walking distance.
We would stay at this hotel again.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank C6987LRsaraht
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (82)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 82 reviews

Reviewed 19 August 2017

An excellent accommodation in Lubeck, close to the city center but quiet enough to enjoyed our sleep. Our room no. 59 was perfect, spacious and very cozy. Service was very good too, breakfast ok. Worth the price we paid.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank GLSI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2017

Location is not far from main attractions and there are no parking facilities. The rooms are small and not that attractive. Staff was friendly and helpful but sometimes busy attending tables. Breakfast was limited but reasonable.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Menahem J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2017 via mobile

Nice big thematically rooms we were in the Thomas Mann room.
Clean cozy, good big bed!
Free Internet, free coffee and tea in room.
Flatscreen with radio.
Free breakfast good European morning with all you can eat. Nice staff and hotel management. Like home. Place in the Alstadt just 200 meters from zentrum of Lübeck.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank CATH_Qgroup
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2016 via mobile

I don't like german standard of services and to say the truth I was a little bit pessimistic about 3stark and common WC. But(!) it was.. was unpredictable good! Cosy, clean rooms, perfect pillows and matress! There were all the necessary: a lot of towels, sleepers, hairdryer, good wifi and even marzipan after everyday cleaning. I had a really good time here. Very quiet and pretty place for person who likes comfort.

Stayed: December 2016, travelled solo
1  Thank OBezot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lubeck hotels
1.2 km away
Hotel Vier Jahreszeiten Luebeck
1.1 km away
H+ Hotel Lubeck
H+ Hotel Lubeck
#9 of 56 in Lubeck
254 reviews
0.8 km away
Holiday Inn Luebeck
Holiday Inn Luebeck
#4 of 56 in Lubeck
393 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
Radisson Blu Senator Hotel
0.6 km away
Atlantic Hotel Lubeck
Atlantic Hotel Lubeck
#1 of 56 in Lubeck
539 reviews
0.6 km away
Ringhotel Jensen
Ringhotel Jensen
#12 of 56 in Lubeck
170 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to TOP CCL Klassik Altstadt Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about TOP CCL Klassik Altstadt Hotel

Address: Fischergrube 52, 23552 Lubeck, Schleswig-Holstein, Germany
Region: Germany > Schleswig-Holstein > Lubeck
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #16 of 56 Hotels in Lubeck
Price Range: €93 - €154 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — TOP CCL Klassik Altstadt Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 28
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your TOP CCL Klassik Altstadt Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing