We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 05/08
US$109
US$104
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$142
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$198
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$142
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 05/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$132
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Excellent(Lubeck)
Free cancellation until 05/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$141
US$111
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Free cancellation until 05/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$127
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$109
US$104
ibis
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$313
US$279
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (88)
Filter reviews
88 results
Traveller rating
39
31
16
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
39
31
16
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsold townrecommend this hotelaltstadtcomfortgermanylocationparkingmeterssights
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 88 reviews
Reviewed 19 August 2017

An excellent accommodation in Lubeck, close to the city center but quiet enough to enjoyed our sleep. Our room no. 59 was perfect, spacious and very cozy. Service was very good too, breakfast ok. Worth the price we paid.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank GLSI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2017

Location is not far from main attractions and there are no parking facilities. The rooms are small and not that attractive. Staff was friendly and helpful but sometimes busy attending tables. Breakfast was limited but reasonable.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Menahem J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2017 via mobile

Nice big thematically rooms we were in the Thomas Mann room.
Clean cozy, good big bed!
Free Internet, free coffee and tea in room.
Flatscreen with radio.
Free breakfast good European morning with all you can eat. Nice staff and hotel management. Like home. Place in the Alstadt just 200 meters from zentrum of Lübeck.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank CATH_Qgroup
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2016 via mobile

I don't like german standard of services and to say the truth I was a little bit pessimistic about 3stark and common WC. But(!) it was.. was unpredictable good! Cosy, clean rooms, perfect pillows and matress! There were all the necessary: a lot of towels, sleepers, hairdryer, good wifi and even marzipan after everyday cleaning. I had a really good time here. Very quiet and pretty place for person who likes comfort.

Stayed: December 2016, travelled solo
1  Thank OBezot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 December 2016 via mobile

What a wonderfull charming little gem.
Beautyfull suite, and delicious breakfast.
Staff was very pleasant and helpfull. If we ever go to Lübeck again, we will try to get a room here.
Restaurant across the street is very nice and reasonnable.

Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Dorte Ø
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews