We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (47)
Filter reviews
47 results
Traveller rating
5
18
15
5
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
5
18
15
5
4
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 47 reviews
Reviewed 20 October 2016 via mobile

Although we had some trouble with the automatic check in (did not receive the room card and was charged 36 additional euro) when we went over to the reception they were so nice and apologized a few times, refunded the amount that was extra charged and gave us the room cards. When we came into our room, we were very surprised to see how big and fresh the room was. Windows along one whole wall and much lights. The hotel is approximately a 20-25 minutes walk from the city center and you can also take the bus (1,3 or 10).

Stayed: October 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Caroline S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2016 via mobile

Nice very clean motel with automatic checkin and a very good breakfast buffe in the main hotel 2 min away. A perfect stay for people on the road and close to autobahn and consider the price it is cheap. Breakfast was only 6€ + coffe/tea very reasonable.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Mikael L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2016

We asked for a quiet room but with automated reception didn't get a choice. We were right next to the main road with traffic noise all night. The room had been in the baking sun all day and no AC. The room & bathroom were clean, fresh and adequate.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Roger W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2016 via mobile

There is no reception at this hotel but automated checkin went smoothly. A spotlessly clean new hotel on a main road into Lubeck. Parking is a problem and no facilties to make tea or coffee. If you don't like liquid soap you will need to bring your own bar of soap.

Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Andrea081260
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: möglichst nicht die Straßenseite
  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews