We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (768)
Filter reviews
768 results
Traveller rating
246
358
129
26
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
246
358
129
26
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews small city close to the train station great room free parking comfortable hotel quick bite top floor walking distance town centre bath fi toiletries furnishings sauna sauce europe
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 768 reviews
Reviewed 17 March 2017 via mobile

If you stay in Dessau this is one of the better hotels. Centrally located, clean, modern and relaxing. Pleasant welcoming staff and close to what Dessau has to offer. Worth a visit , good bar with sport available

Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
Thank mr b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2017

Some of employees don't speak english very well and some of them are not very friendly. No employee speak french. No information in the room about wellness center
L'heure de la dernière commande au restaurant (21h30) n'est pas assez tardive

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank A2028DIjeand
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2017

Back at the Dessau Radisson for our annual visit to the Kurt Weill Festival and found the standards at the hotel as excellent as ever. Very comfortable and quiet room, efficient, friendly and helpful staff, good restaurant and bar, amazing breakfast buffet, free wi-fi, extensive sauna and fitness centre, central location near the station, theatre just across the road, within easy walking distance of the Bauhaus and the parks...in fact this time I tried hard to fault it, but didn't get very far: The only thing I missed was Lea and Perrins sauce to go with the breakfast tomato juice. Not exactly one of life's necessities, so I'll stick to my five-star review.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Merz45
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 January 2017

Stayed here for 1 night...hotel can not fault...very very quiet in Dessau. Stayed here for my sons tournament which was litrally 8mins drive away...Few bars and a lovely Italian restaurant local to the Raddison hotel.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 294annmariem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2017

Welcoming hotel near Hbf and Theater! Trams rumble all night so if a light sleeper ask for a rear facing room: I slept well! Breakfast, at 16 Euros, is too expensive so I did not have it. Hotel overlooks parkland. Will certainly use again!

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank rimsky12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews