We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$94
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/07/22
Hotels.com
US$93
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/07/22
Expedia.com
US$93
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/07/22
PricelineUS$94
TravelocityUS$93
Orbitz.comUS$93
View all 14 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (78)
Filter reviews
78 results
Traveller rating
46
29
2
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
46
29
2
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 78 reviews
Reviewed 9 November 2017

This is a very nice hotel, clean and comfortable. It is located in a quiet part of the city. The bus and train stations are a short walk away. Front desk staff are helpful, but do not speak English. Restaurant in the hotel offers a nice breakfast. Our meal at dinner was quite good.

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank TrueTX
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 June 2017

Room was really nice - comfortable bed, you was able to normally exist in bathroom without claustrophobia, room was unbelievably quiet (I had windows looking to garden colony, so I heard only birds).
Breakfast was delicious with wide range of choice. Staff always smiling and kind. Free wifi quality was also good. Reasonable price. Parking without problems and free.

The only thing is that this hotel is around 30 minutes from city centre if you use public transportation. That can be for some people too long (7min to tram station, 15 min to Sbahn station on foot)

Room tip: Room at the end of the building more away from restaurant have windows to garden colony (unbelievably quiet)
Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Filip Č
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 July 2016 via mobile

The hotel was very small but sooo cozy. No A/C in the rooms though. Bathroom is really small. It's not very close to the city but the station is very close by (5 min tops walking). Aside from that its very cozy and clean. Restaurant food is great.

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank clau-ge17
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 April 2016

The rooms are wonderful and service is nice, as well. Not a vast food variety in breakfast buffet, but it was nice though.

Regarding the loaction, there is not much to do around the Hotel, although there is a close public transport station.

Date of stay: April 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank marta c
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 April 2016

We booked it due its proximity to the highway. It is also close to the Messe area, but pretty far from downtown.
Free paking.
Polite and friendly reception, some staff with not so good English.
Our maisonette room was great.
Free wifi.
Nice hotel, I would use it again.

Date of stay: March 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank pengemex
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews