We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Days Inn Leipzig Messe
Nearby Hotels
US$156
Hotels.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$132
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$109
US$100
Mercure
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$131
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$103
US$97
Agoda.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
NH Leipzig Messe(Leipzig)(Great Value!)
US$70
US$65
Priceline
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$164
US$133
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$95
US$76
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$72
US$68
Agoda.com
View Deal
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (274)
Filter reviews
274 results
Traveller rating
57
147
57
9
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
57
147
57
9
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspublic transportationtram linehotel is locatedwould stay here againrecommend this hotelfridgegermanycitycentresleep
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 274 reviews
Reviewed 20 October 2017

This is the best "budget" hotel that we have stayed at this year. Our room was spacious with big comfortable beds and good wardrobe space with real coat hangers! Breakfast was good with coffee being delivered in large jugs by a pleasant waitress. On arrival the very helpful receptionist offered us free travel passes and gave us detailed advice on how to visit the city. Trams are every 10 minutes and journey time is around 15 minutes. The city of Leipzig is attractive and well worth a visit. We hope to return.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Loabydosser
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Janette W, Leiter Front Office at Days Inn Leipzig Messe, responded to this reviewResponded 10 November 2017
Google Translation

Liebe Gäste, wir danken für Ihr Feedback auf Tripadvisor.
Gern würden wir Sie wieder in unseren Hause begrüßen.
Bis dahin für Sie alles Gute.
Ihr Days Inn Leipzig Messe

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2017 via mobile

Though the hotel is located outside the city, in a very green and silent area, the tram takes you to the center in 15 minutes. With the free transportation pass you can go whereever you like inside the city during your whole stay which I find great! The staff is very nice and helpful. The breakfast is good, enough sortiements and beautiful dining room with a 24 hour bar. The rooms are well equiped, though it could have been a bit cleaner but beside this I would stay here again.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Kriszta_S_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Janette W, Manager at Days Inn Leipzig Messe, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2017

Dear Guest,
thank´s for your Rating.
We hope to see you again.
Best regards
Days Inn Leipzig Messe

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2017 via mobile

Functional rooms and comfortable bed and pillows. Not too fancy, but good for value.
Breakfast until 10.30 (so you won't miss it if you want to sleep more :-))
Within walking distance to center.
Nice reception room, with old books and stilish decour.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Giovanni D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Janette W, Leiter Front Office at Days Inn Leipzig Messe, responded to this reviewResponded 15 March 2017
Google Translation

Liebe Gäste,
danke für Ihre Bewertung auf Tripadvisor.
gern würden wir Sie wieder in unserem Hause Begrüßen.
Ihr Team vom Days Inn Leipzig messe

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2016

The room was nice, convenient and tidy.
The breakfast was plentiful and varied.
Helpful and gentle staff.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bv0r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Janette W, Manager at Days Inn Leipzig Messe, responded to this reviewResponded 8 December 2016

Dear Guest, thank you for your rating.
We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you enjoyed our breakfast.
We hope to see you again.
Best regards
Days Inn Leipzig Messe

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2016

I kame at about 20.00 and there was o possibility to eat something. There is no restaurant oder bar. I could find something just in 2 km.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 611ch2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Janette W, Manager at Days Inn Leipzig Messe, responded to this reviewResponded 2 November 2016

Dear guest, thank you for your review. Sorry that you have not received the information of our employees, the two german restaurants near the hotels are located. Our house offer our guests free tickets for public transport, which you min in 15th are in the downtown area where many restaurant and bars are located.
We gladly would again greet to convince you of our service with us.
DAYS INN Hotel Leipzig Messe

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews