We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.comUS$98
Hotels.comUS$98
TripadvisorUS$98
Priceline
TravelocityUS$98
getaroom.comUS$108
View all 17 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (594)
Filter reviews
594 results
Traveller rating
113
273
143
41
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
113
273
143
41
24
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 594 reviews
Reviewed 7 July 2020

Stayed here a number of times ove the past 7 years and on every occasion I have had nothing to complain about, always been value for money on the nights I have stayed consdiering its location, A/C in the soundproofed rooms which is handy as plenty of trams running past front of hotel.

Date of stay: July 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank mtmikethom1402
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 January 2020

Very close to main train station. Not the most attraction looking place from outside. Good rooms and facilities of a good standard. Friendly staff and a nice breakfast. Good value too. Room upgrade, great.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank brianmT3508LZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 October 2019 via mobile

Chose the BW for one night as we were travelling by car between Berlin and the south. This hotel is centrally located and given we had the family room we were located up high away from street noise.

The family room was excellent! Finally a family room that is truly a family room with a separate area with two single beds for the kids rather than a sofa bed in the same room as the parents !

Parking was in a local parking station which was paid for separately but reception kindly gave directions.

Clean comfy, highly recommended !

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank MartoEm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 August 2019

The hotel has officially 3-stars, but the standard of the room, service and breakfast is almost 4-star! Bravo! The room was better, more spacious and the bathroom more convenient than those of of the 4-star Berlin Mark Hotel, which I visited some weeks ago.
The location of Leipzig Best Wetsren City Centre is ideal, next to the main railway station (air terminal) and close to the Markt.
The room had safe and tea/coffee facilities, but - A BIG FAULT - no fridge or mini bar!!!
The room was clean, comfortable and well equipped..
There were no toileteries in the bathroom, just liquid soap and shampoo (hopefully!)
The breakfast was very good and abundant (cold and hot) with lots of varieties and even fruits. The juices were of good quality (Graninni).
I liked, that on every table there was the fresh rose.
The most of the staff was very kind.
In the time before opening the Bar (at 5 pm) they offer in the lobby fresh still and sparkling water. Very kind!

Room tip: Ask for the room on the higher floor
Date of stay: August 2019
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank Vladimir F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 August 2019

The hotel is located just a very short walk from Leipzig railway station. Check in was fast and efficient. The room was on the small size but well furnished and clean with all the usual facilities including tea/coffee making. Free wi-fi during the stay. Handy for the extensive tram network and buses as well as the railway station. Lots of restaurants close by as well as being able to eat in at the hotel restaurant.The only slight negative was the rumble of trams right outside the window but didn't affect our nights sleep. A good value decent quality hotel ideal for short stay visits to Leipzig. The other point of note was that there was an additional local tax payment to make at the end of the stay which wasn't included in our initial booking. Would definitely use again

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 761leet
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews