We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Suite Hotel Leipzig
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ibis Hotel Leipzig Nord-Ost(Taucha b Leipzig)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
Hotel Berlin(Leipzig)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Reviews (93)
Filter reviews
93 results
Traveller rating
30
42
19
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
30
42
19
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswould stay here againbeds were comfortablerecommend this hotelcity centresupermarketinternetreceptiontramaccommodationeurosbathloungetaxisauna
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 93 reviews
Reviewed 14 November 2017

We have stayed in Suite Hotel Leipzig just for one night when we attended World Dog Show in 2017 in Leipzig. Hotel itself is quite well reachable from "Messegelände" (exhibition centre), it's like 10 minutes by car.
Hotel is clean, suite was quite large and well furnished (various utensils, coffee maker, microwave,...). I can imagine staying there a couple of days with family (even small kids) woul'd be no problem.
Restaurant was also fine.
Pros: cleanliness, size of suites, friendly staff, restaurant, breakfasts
Cons: Internet - you have to call reception for a "key", then you can connect ONE device... C'mon! It's 2017! :-)
Overall: RECOMMENDED ;-)

Room Tip: Pick a room that is not oriented towards the road.
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Petr H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TeamSuitehotel, Assistant Manager at Suite Hotel Leipzig, responded to this reviewResponded 15 January 2018

Dear Petr H,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your recent Suite Hotel Leipzig experience.

We are glad to know that you enjoyed the your time with us. Regarding your comment about our inhouse wifi I can tell you that you can connect more than one device with our wifi. You just need to get for each device a personal code. The reason for that is that we take data secrurity very serious. Furthermore nice to know that we offer high speed internet (128Mbit/h) without any speed regulations, so I think we are up to date.

But again we are glad to know that you enjoyed your time with us and look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back in the near future.

Sincerely,

Rico Wesser
Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2017

Rooms are large and include a small kitchen. However, (more) useful amenities for a business traveller are not available (ex. in-room safe, free and decent wi-fi). Breakfast is good and varied. Some of the staff really struggles with English, but all try their best to be accommodating. Far from the centre, but very convenient for meetings in some of the research centres in the vicinity.

Room Tip: Upper floor, facing the back.
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank BSF-Lx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2017 via mobile

Hotel only offers suites which are fair enough for living. Wifi is not free and parking is also charged. Cleanliness is good. Hotel is a bit far from city centre but its an advantage as the city is a bit noisy. Hotel can be accessed by tram and bus.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
Thank Fahad Qamar Q
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2016 via mobile

We came here as two couples and we really happy from arrival to departure.
Check in was smooth and the receptionist was very helpful and extremely friendly. Our rooms were not only spacious but well appointed. The rotating tv cabinet was very practical as well. The location is good, being only a 10 minute walk from the tram that takes you straight into the main city. We also had breakfast at the inhouse restaurant and it was a large variety of a typical german breakfast. As a tea drinker, they had a great tea station as well overall we really enjoyed our stay and would recommend it for anyone, especially families.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
Thank teeksseeks27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2016

We were pleased that the hotel for our conference (which was about 10 min walk down the road) had such large rooms - suites. The hotel restaurant was nice for breakfast and dinner and the staff made every effort to answer our questions, even though we do not speak German. We used public transportation to visit historic Leipzig, which is a few miles away, and well worth the effort to see. Good value and great rooms, but you do need to pay a nominal fee for wi-fi, which was worth it.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank AnnInPittsburgh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews