We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$98
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$109/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

NH Leipzig Messe(Leipzig)(Great Value!)
US$71
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Lindner Hotel Leipzig(Leipzig)(Great Value!)
US$56
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$62/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$70
US$68
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$122
US$104
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$118/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

IntercityHotel Leipzig(Leipzig)(Great Value!)
US$67
US$65
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$101
US$72
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$186
US$106
Radisson Blu
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$45
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness centre
US$158
US$148
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (141)
Filter reviews
141 results
Traveller rating
11
59
50
14
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
11
59
50
14
7
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 141 reviews
Reviewed 15 September 2017 via mobile

Hotel is conveniently located next to the main train station with good connection to trams and taxis.
Rooms are spacey but a bit outdated - maybe year 1995 style.
Anyway it's clean and breakfast was reasonable too.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Thank Jozef S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Centro H, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Centro Hotel Vier Jahreszeiten, responded to this reviewResponded 29 January 2018

Dear Jozef S., thank you very much for your kind review. It's great that you enjoyed your stay with us. We would be your hosts again. Sincerely, Centro Hotel Vier Jahreszeiten

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2017

Great location close to the Hauptbahnhof.Room was large but not very warm.Difficult to sleep due to noise of trains and trams.Brekfast good.Free wi-fi in the lobby but not in rooms.Overall a decent budget hotel.

Room Tip: get room at the back
  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank highmountfenian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Centro H, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Centro Hotel Vier Jahreszeiten, responded to this reviewResponded 10 January 2017

Dear highmountfenian, thank you very much for your kind review. It's great that you enjoyed your stay with us. We would be your hosts again. Sincerely, your Centro Hotel Vier Jahreszeiten

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2016 via mobile

The hotel is a 2 minute walk from the central train station in Leipzig. My room was clean and comfortable. You have to pay for wifi in the room but my room was just above reception and I used the free lobby wifi. It can get very noisy if you have to sleep with a window open because of trams. Otherwise the glass window is very thick and it blocks out the street noise.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled solo
Thank Nick G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Centro H, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Centro Hotel Vier Jahreszeiten, responded to this reviewResponded 9 November 2016

Dear guest, thank you very much for your kind review. It's great that you enjoyed your stay with us. We would be your hosts again. Sincerely, Centro Hotel Group Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2016

Probably it was just the wromg day, but I paid 161 Euro for a self-called breakfast hotel. It is close to the city center, but never the price worth. Room is clean. No bar, small breakfast room. Breakfast itself is ok. Parking lot in walking distance. Check early the availability of other hotels

Room Tip: not to the front
  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hertmannsknuschper
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Centro H, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Centro Hotel Vier Jahreszeiten, responded to this reviewResponded 20 October 2016

Dear guest, thank you for your contributions and your constructive criticism. We regret that not much enjoyed your stay with us. For the inconvenience we apologize. Sincerely, Centro Hotel Group Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2016

The hotel is a short walk from the station and everything in the centre of Leipzig is within easy walking distance. We had a room at the back of the property, and were not troubled by street noise as other reviewers seem to have been. The rooms are large and clean, though we found the lighting rather dim. Good breakfast.

Room Tip: Rooms at back, away from street and trams, are quieter.
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pra51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Centro H, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Centro Hotel Vier Jahreszeiten, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2016

Dear guest, thank you very much for your kind review. It's great that you enjoyed your stay with us. We would be your hosts again. Sincerely, Centro Hotel Group Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews