We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$106
View deal
Expedia.com
US$87
View deal
Official Site
US$82
View deal
Hotels.comUS$87
PricelineUS$106
Agoda.comUS$108
View all 13 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (29)
Filter reviews
29 results
Traveller rating
15
8
4
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
15
8
4
0
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 29 reviews
Reviewed 24 September 2021

New, fresh and modern hotel in walking distance to everything in Leipzig, shopping, sightseeing and restaurants. Fantastic value for money with great breakfast included! The room was quite big with good soundproofing and a large bathroom - all in a modern design. Large parking house next door where you even get a discount as a guest. Very nice and quick welcome and check-in procedure as well.

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Hboe
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Onlinereputation Ost, Gästeservice/Empfang at H2 Hotel Leipzig, responded to this reviewResponded 5 October 2021

Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your great review with us and other guests. We are very happy to read that you had a good experience at the Hotel. Your positive feedback is a great motivation for the entire team. Thank you very much! We are looking forward to welcoming you again in Leipzig! Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Anika Müller - Online Reputation Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2021 via mobile

We chose a family room with 4 bunk beds and really enjoyed the concept and features in the room. It was comfortable and new and the kids had a good time. The breakfast was fine - not a huge selection, but tasty enough. Location also good and ample car parking next door

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank AndySteel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
H-Hotels Region Ost, Sonstige at H2 Hotel Leipzig, responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2021

Dear guest, Thank you very much for sharing some great impressions with our future guests. We hope to welcome you soon back again for some memorable days in our hotel. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Anika Müller - Online Reputation Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2020 via mobile

Very good value for the money, clean, modern and very central. Walking distance to the city centre and located directly next to the central station. We would for sure come back again for our next trip.

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank sebas_schmidt
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
H-Hotels Region Ost, Sonstige at H2 Hotel Leipzig, responded to this reviewResponded 30 October 2020

Dear guest, thank you very much for taking the time to review your stay. We are really happy that you enjoyed your time with us and that our hotel met your expectations. We are looking forward to welcoming you soon again! Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Anika Müller - Online Reputation Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Room tip: P-huset skal man lige være obs på ligger ved siden ad over busterminalen.
Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Onlinereputation Ost, Gästeservice/Empfang at H2 Hotel Leipzig, responded to this reviewResponded 2 days ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Onlinereputation Ost, Gästeservice/Empfang at H2 Hotel Leipzig, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews