We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$63
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/07/22
Expedia.com
US$63
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/07/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
US$57
View deal
Hotels.comUS$63
PricelineUS$63
TravelocityUS$63
View all 14 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (119)
Filter reviews
119 results
Traveller rating
49
56
10
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
49
56
10
3
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 119 reviews
Reviewed 25 March 2020

Unfortunate experience with this company I’m afraid, due to travel for a few days 19th to 22nd March, unfortunately due to the crisis Germany would not allow travel into the country for non essential purposes, contacted the hotel explained this and they have refused to refund me, I understand it was booked on a non refundable rate but it’s surely morally wrong to keep the money for a service I couldn’t take through no fault of my own, people will make up there own mind reading this but this company will certainly be going on my list of companies that have behaved poorly during this crisis.

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Mark K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 November 2019

We stayed here for a couple of nights in October and were pleased we did. The room was all that we needed for our quick trip to lovely Leipzig. Positioned on the perimeter of the city's core just across Trondlinring, it was ideal.
The service super friendly at the front desk, nothing was a problem. The breakfast, again, all that we wanted. Room rate reasonable.
Positioned just 5 minutes walk from the rail station made it even better for us. Would stay here again.

Date of stay: October 2019
3  Thank CadigalSydney
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 October 2019 via mobile

I stayed on a business trip and have no complains at all about the hotel. Location wise is perfect, a few block from the central train station and tram stop is just in front of the lobby. Rooms are very spacious and clean. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Totally recommend it.

Date of stay: May 2019
2  Thank Felipao88
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 July 2019 via mobile

Very good location for those interested in exploring the Centrum of Leipzig. Easily accessible with a car and offering convenient parking in the hotel yard. Quite comfortable hotel room with a compact but satisfying bathroom. Free and very good coffee available 24h. Very friendly and helpful staff. Well working wi-go. There was our 4th visit to this town, but no one of our earlier hotels could compete with Travel24

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
3  Thank Aandi1955
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 July 2019

The hotel has a very nice location, close to the station and the city center afoot.
The room was pretty nice and clean and the wifi pretty fast.
The breakfast was very good and the service pretty good.
The only missing thing was a work table.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Lews31
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews