We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (58)
Filter reviews
60 results
Traveller rating
4
24
22
5
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
4
24
22
5
5
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 60 reviews
Reviewed 2 November 2018 via mobile

Stayed one night and it was great for that: easy location near the autobahn, free parking, quiet location. Room was clean and bed was comfortable. Had to pay 10€ for bringing a dog. There were two bottles of water in the room but no opener to open them.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 4nnaS
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 June 2018 via mobile

We were here for a spontaneous overnight stay on the drive from Germany to Poland. Got a really good deal through a popular booking portal (63eur for two adults and a baby). The hotel may not be the most modern but the rooms are tidy and clean, you're provided with body wash, shampoo and lotion, water. And most importantly the beds are very comfortable. The breakfast is a bit pricy (14eur pp) but very good for this category so worth it. We totally recommend this place!

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Martí R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 June 2017 via mobile

We had 2 nights here over the weekend. Less than impressed and would not recommend. We were on the 5th floor and the lift broke down on Sunday morning. A few trips up and down the stairs. Staff didn't seem to care and generally were professional but curt..Receptionist spent a lot of time outside smoking.No air conditioning and whole place is looking tired

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank CarolC5552
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 April 2017 via mobile

There's too much water pressure for showers so the water sprays out of the small square tub. Also the water is really hot or Ice cold! The hallway lights turn off every minute or so. (Creepy) and there's barely any food. And it's so hard to open the doors. THE DOORKNOBS ARE FAKE. THEY ARE PLASTIC. EVERYONE ON MY FLOOR HAD A HARD TIME OPENING THE DOORS. I MEAN, LOOK AT IT. IT'S REALLY PLASTIC. And the clock for New York in the lobby is broken. So yea.... that's my review. Don't go here.

Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank NotShrek
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 June 2016

we stayed there the 2nd time, it is a clean hotel with friendly stuff, you do need a car to go into the city center, breakfast was not included, enough parking, would be good to have a little fridge in the room.

Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Feneta
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews