We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (195)
Filter reviews
195 results
Traveller rating
106
70
11
5
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
106
70
11
5
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooms are big very nice hotel hairdresser jacuzzi pool
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 195 reviews
Reviewed 23 August 2018

We were very comfortable in our room. Very silent, quiet, clean, large enough for a short stay.The hotel location was good. The restaurant was good. We did not use the spa, but some of our friends did and they said it was very good..

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank grantmarta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2018

I know the hotel accommodation is a little dated but the size of the rooms and the price make up for it. Service is extremely good and so is the food. So don't get put off by some negative feedback - you do get a lot for your money!

Stayed: December 2017
Thank thenewandrea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2018

This hotel has many parkingspaces outside. Inside hotel they have a hairdresser next to the reception. The special about this hotel is that its located inside a complex of senior apartments . Hotel rooms are flats within a big senior complex.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tore_Traveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2018

Enjoyed our stay. Wellness centre open until 2200. Was ideal for us as we only arrived at 2030. Gave us enough time for a swim and sauna. We will be back. Could do with some bigger pillows but not bad overall.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank laimam2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2017 via mobile

We booked in to this hotel but did not realize it was a retirement community too. Room very nice but set up for people of retirement age. Just would have been good to know at the time of booking. The lady that booked us in was very unfriendly when we booked in too.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
Thank GaryNewcastleStaffs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews