We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
B&B Hotel Oberhausen am Centro
Nearby Hotels
US$84
US$72
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
NH Oberhausen(Oberhausen)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Haus Union(Oberhausen)
US$71
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (142)
Filter reviews
142 results
Traveller rating
40
66
26
8
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
40
66
26
8
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsperfect hotelclean hotelwithin walking distanceleisuregasometergermanybedsshoppinglocationconcertparkingbreakfastarena
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 142 reviews
Reviewed 27 October 2017

We stay always in this hotel when we come to Centro for shopping. It is in front of the Centro, quiet and clean. The beds are good and the room is not too small. The staff is friendly. You pay at arrival, so you can leave quickly at the end of your stay. There is a free private parking and the highway is not far away.

Room Tip: All rooms are good
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank mvbrugge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2017

On the arrival the parking was full. After 2 tours we found finally a place near the fence. Although the folder mentioned there was no personnel at the counter from 12:00 till 17:00 we were nicely greeted and served on our arrival.
The chamber was neat and warm. Even with the window opened was there about no noise.
Breakfast was good and had a good choice.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Willy R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2017

We stayed many tiles at this hotel. It's in front of the Centro, quiet and clean. Good beds and the room is not too small.
Eacht time we go back to the Centro mall , we'll stay at the same hotel.
Very good price/quality.

Room Tip: All rooms are quiet
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank mvbrugge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 January 2017

This is a modern, basic hotel, no frills, good price, location perfect for a stopover halfway between London and Berlin. There´s a pleasant, modern Italian restaurant next door, it worked well for our family of four. We had a room with a double and two bunk beds. Also convenient to visit the Gasometer the next day before heading onwards.

Room Tip: Family rooms are available - double bed plus 2 bunk beds
  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
Thank RLT-Traveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 December 2016

Was there for bussiness, the room was really comfortable and quiet which is really important, nothing more to say, its located near the centro shopping center, within walking distance, and near a nice pizza place, with very tasty food.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Luis0576
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews