We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (126)
Filter reviews
126 results
Traveller rating
44
61
15
6
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
44
61
15
6
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsliving roomgarage parkingsmall kitchenper daycity centremain stationdishwasheraldstataltstadteuros
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 126 reviews
Reviewed 1 September 2016 via mobile

Was shocked when I arrived, there was underground secure parking €11 a night which was brilliant. The apartment was very clean and well equipped at very competitive pricing! Hotels in the area were coming out 30-40 euros more just for a bed!

Will stay again if I'm back

Stayed: September 2016, travelled on business
1  Thank Edward W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2016

We had a spacious apartment. The apartment comes with a fully equipped kitchen, we were only there one night, but everything you need is provided for. The rooms also had a balcony, but on ours there were no chairs, the balconies on the backside do have chairs. Everything was very clean, the staff was very friendly and there is also an underground parking which you can reach by a car elevator for 11 euro per day. We had a very good experience and will definitely reconsider this hotel for our next visit. Very good price / quality.

Room Tip: Ask for a room with a balcony on the backside, they come with furniture.
  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Marc N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2016 via mobile

A very nice place to stay for a visit to Düsseldorf and just a view minutes walk from the old town. Large clean rooms with a sitting area and a separate sleeping area. Mattress is a little bit hard but sleeps well. The breakfast is very good almost excellent much better than average breakfasts one gets at other hotels in this price range.
A place to remember to when visiting Düsseldorf.

Stayed: April 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank angelsource
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2016

I really like the interior design of the rooms. Everything is clean and the breakfast is really good.
It was a bit loud at night. But this depends on where the room is located.
The first time I stayed i did not hear anything. The second time I heard the noise coming from the hallway.

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank marytravels191
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2015

I have stayed here regularly for business. The rooms are all a generous size, very clean and comfortable. The wifi is good & the breakfast is great. I couldn't ask for any more. The area is quiet, but it's a nice 15/20 minute walk past the shops to the Old town which is lovely for a meal out.

Room Tip: I like the executive rooms as they are a 2 roomed suite, with a separate bedroom and sitting room.
  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Aine O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews