We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$289
US$244
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$135
US$122
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 32% below average rates

The price you found is 32% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$180/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$109
US$98
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 27% below average rates

The price you found is 27% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$134/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$125
US$117
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Melia Duesseldorf(Dusseldorf)(Great Value!)
US$159
US$151
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
INNSIDE by Melia Dusseldorf Derendorf(Dusseldorf)(Great Value!)
US$119
US$96
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$146
US$135
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Lindenhof Hotel(Dusseldorf)(Great Value!)
US$95
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$128
US$121
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$451
US$408
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (145)
Filter reviews
145 results
Traveller rating
29
55
36
13
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
29
55
36
13
12
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 145 reviews
Reviewed 12 January 2018 via mobile

Walking distance from the hauptbahnof,close to the outstation bus stop,this is a clean and efficient hotel with a friendly staff. The breakfast is sufficient and surprisingly an option for made to order eggs.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
Thank Medha A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2017 via mobile

We have pay for 3 rooms 5 days for a Anuga food show. We pay in advance. But the have one of my room and I need to pay the duble to find a room in other hotel. They say because I don’t give in time the name and the thing the room was free. They never give me back the money.My colleagues that stay in the hotel and in 5 days they clean the room only 2 times.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
1  Thank Marco F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2017

We had stayed at this hotel previously about 3 years ago and were extremely pleased to find the exceptional service and friendly staff were still around. The hotel was staffed with people who seemed to only want to help us. We wanted information on where we could purchase snacks when we arrived at 2030 and they pointed out two places within 50 meters. We had requested a room on a lower floor and were happy to be placed on the second floor. The breakfast was included in our very reasonable price and consisted of hot eggs, sausage, assorted cheeses and breads, coffee, two types of juice, assorted pastries and cold meats. I would call it a buffet rather than breakfast. In addition, the lady in charge of the kitchen has a very positive attitude at 0700. The one thing that impressed me the most however was the spotless condition of the room and bathroom, with every fixture shining and obviously very clean. We were very happy and will stay there again when we are in Duesseldorf.

Room Tip: Book early to get the best price, and avoid festivals and conventions periods.
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank fmwalrus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2017

this hotel who is near the train station is also near of the bars and all the alcoolics persons make noise all the night so it s impossible to sleep and the reception is incompetent you have to pay and to pay
y will not return

Room Tip: y have not idea to say because no sleep
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank george3321
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2016

I stayed there in November during a fair event, so the price was anyway absurd and I am not going to comment on this.
The room was described as a non smoking room of 20m2. It was actually a room of 10m2 stinking cigarette, very cold (windows opened when I arrived, malfunctionning heater) with mold at many different places...

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
2  Thank Olivieram
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews