We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,457)
Filter reviews
2,457 results
Traveller rating
930
994
354
112
67
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
930
994
354
112
67
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location train station cologne cathedral lobby bar deluxe room free wifi breakfast buffet central location main station old town christmas market few minutes walk visiting cologne yogurt dom konrad euros
Filter
Updating list...
104 - 109 of 2,457 reviews
Reviewed 2 April 2018

It is close to all the attractions in Cologne. Close to the train station to travel to any parts of Europe. Good people, good facility, good food and above all, good service. I enjoyed my stay at Hilton.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank krishv50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hilton_Cologne, Guest Relation Executive at Hilton Cologne, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Dear krishv50, Thank you for choosing the Hilton as your hotel in Cologne and for the time you took to share your valued feedback with us via Tripadvisor.com. I am delighted to hear that you had a satisfying experience at our hotel. We hope you enjoyed your time in Cologne and we are already looking forward to welcoming you back as our guest in the near future. Best regards, your Hilton Cologne Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018

Arrived as a couple for a weekend break. Room 707. Location excellent, room fantastic and staff were brilliant. Bar is brilliant as are the facilities in the room. Couldn’t ask for any more. Thanks very much.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank SamH2912
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hilton_Cologne, Guest Relation Executive at Hilton Cologne, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Dear Sam H, Thank you so much for your great feedback and your kind words. We love to see that you enjoyed your stay with us that much and that you are sharing your comments with all other travelers worldwide. We are looking forward to welcome you back in our Hotel. Best regards, your Hilton Cologne Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

We found the Hilton cologne an incredibly convenient hotel equipped with most of the amenities sans tooth brush and tooth paste. Though we had quite a bit of trouble with the WiFi, we managed to achieve what we needed and felt that it was an incredibly comfortable place to stay. We were delighted to be there and were very impressed at how everything was a stone's throw away. Will return again for another short stay.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Lemoen22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hilton_Cologne, Guest Relation Executive at Hilton Cologne, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Dear MNeo22,

Thank you for choosing the Hilton as your hotel in Cologne and for the time you took to share your valued feedback with us via Tripadvisor.com. I am delighted to hear that you had a satisfying experience at our hotel. We hope you enjoyed your time in Cologne and we are already looking forward to welcoming you back as our guest in the near future. Best regards, your Hilton Cologne Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2018 via mobile

The hotel is just perfect for business travel. Spacious rooms, good gym, great breakfast. The location is excellent next to central station without the noise. A bit expensive as it was during the exhibition time but worth it

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Shamseldin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hilton_Cologne, Guest Relation Executive at Hilton Cologne, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Dear Shamseldin, Thank you for choosing the Hilton as your hotel in Cologne and for the time you took to share your valued feedback with us via Tripadvisor.com. I am delighted to hear that you had a satisfying experience at our hotel. We hope you enjoyed your time in Cologne and we are already looking forward to welcoming you back as our guest in the near future. Best regards, your Hilton Cologne Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2018

A great location right next to the Cologne Cathedral. The overall atmosphere was good and the staff was most kind. The rooms were clean and they got cleaned everyday too. The breakfast is continental.

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Aris C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hilton_Cologne, Guest Relation Executive at Hilton Cologne, responded to this reviewResponded 30 March 2018

Dear Aris C, Thank you so much for your great feedback and your kind words. We love to see that you enjoyed your stay with us that much and that you are sharing your comments with all other travelers worldwide. We are looking forward to welcome you back in our Hotel. Best regards, your Hilton Cologne Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews