We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice Italian - my #2 in Bonn”
Review of Pizzeria Tuscolo

Pizzeria Tuscolo
Ranked #2 of 16 Dessert in Bonn
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$14 - US$43
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Lunch, Dinner, Delivery, Reservations, Takeout
Neighbourhood: Nordstadt
Reviewed 2 January 2018 via mobile

Big and delicious pizza, nice Italian wines, and sea food in the city center. There are few tables with a spectacular view of the church. It’s my second favorite restaurant in Bonn. You can get some extra smiles for any Italian word

Date of visit: June 2017
Thank toroktomi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (795)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

20 - 24 of 795 reviews

Reviewed 30 December 2017 via mobile

Probably the best pizza I ever had. I highly recommend this place. All we had was brilliant. You can even go there as a group. Service outstanding. Yes, a bit pricy, but portions are huge and the food is worth every penny.

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank Raeid M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 December 2017 via mobile

This is a local favorite and it’s excellent reputation for good food, service, at very reasonable prices is well earned. The hand tossed pizzas are a favorite. I like to sit near the open kitchen and watch the chefs prepare pizza and pasta dishes which they do with flair. Because of the restaurant’s popularity I recommend reservations.

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank SwashB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 December 2017

very busy restaurant. best is to reserve a table. amazing good pizzas. very big. one of the best pizzas i've ever ate ! best pizza's in Bonn

Date of visit: December 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Gregory D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 December 2017 via mobile

Friendly personalized service. Specifically upstairs at the Kaiser Karl Ring Tuscolo. They have the best service, great food, superb advise on accompanying wines!

Go upstairs its lovely!

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank Thomas K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pizzeria Tuscolo also viewed

Bonn, North Rhine-Westphalia
Bonn, North Rhine-Westphalia
 
Bonn, North Rhine-Westphalia
Bonn, North Rhine-Westphalia
 
Bonn, North Rhine-Westphalia
Bonn, North Rhine-Westphalia
 

Been to Pizzeria Tuscolo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing