We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (10)
Filter reviews
10 results
Traveller rating
3
4
3
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3
4
3
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 10 reviews
Reviewed 24 July 2013 via mobile

In a quiet residential street, a ten minute walk from the marvellous Rhein cyclepath and riverside taverns, the hotel is immaculately cared for and comfortable. Regular busses to Bonn (22 minutes) and a ten minute walk to Bad Gotesberg station. Rooms well serviced with great attention to detail. Breakfast is excellent.

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tim K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2008

We enjoyed our stay at Hotel Flora. The room was big, tho' the bathroom was small. Our view out to the garden was wonderful.
The breakfast was great, a lot of selection. The owner was friendly. The house was one of the older ones that still had a lot of the original interior and had some antique furniture. It was not far from where my son stayed at the old Embassy apts when he was living in Germany during his service in the army so we were able do a short visit there and take a couple pics of his old apt to send him. Would stay at Hotle Flora again.

  • Stayed: June 2008, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank travelbugdfw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2008

Old villa in Germany's ex capital. My room was very large and extremely clean; the furniture is partly antique which matches the outer appearance of the building. The breakfast was very nice - lots of different stuff, and the lady (who speaks several languages) extremely friendly! This is the real "German" deal for those who would like to experience it. I liked it a lot.
Only hitch: it is NOT in the centre of Bonn, but close to a lot of the former "official" institutions as well as various scientific organisations (located in Bad Godesberg). The price was very good for Germany: around 75€ for a single room (which was actually a double) with breakfast. All in all, a very good stay. Can only recommend it.

  • Stayed: March 2008, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank snowfence
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Az emeleti szobák csendesebbekk lehetnek, mert nem hallatszodik be a többi vendég zaja a lépcsőházból.
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews