We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (99)
Filter reviews
99 results
Traveller rating
27
52
17
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
27
52
17
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews chose hotel stay there again stayed two nights small hotel convenient location market square christmas market excellent location room was clean walking distance centre apartment wifi kitchenette tv accommodation desk
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 99 reviews
Reviewed 2 March 2018

The room was very comfortable and spacious... important for someone over 6ft. The staff are helpful, accommodating and extremely courteous. Breakfast was enough to get your day going. The wifi in the room was not so strong but available throughout the hotel. It is basically 3 or so minutes walking to the main city centre from the hotel - more than convenient location to explore Bonn. Access to buses, trams and trains are within close distances which make things even more convenient getting to and from meetings and sessions.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Omar A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 February 2018

Cosy, although old-fashioned hotel that looks typically German in my opinion. Good value for money and friendly people. Good location in the centre of Bonn, which is a very nice city for a weekend get-away.

Stayed: March 2017
Thank DeJokke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 December 2017

We stayed at Hotel Aigner, Bonn for seven nights last week. The rooms are so small that my colleague and me wanted to change the hotel right away. We looked for other hotels but none were at a convenient location for us. So we stayed but I changed my room. The staff were super friendly. The breakfast were reasonably stocked. Five/six kind of breads, fresh eggs, lots of cheese and jams, fruits, coffee/cappuccino and juices. The best thing about the hotel is it's location. We walked to everything in Bonn from here. The HoftBanhoff, the Christmas market to museums are all in walking distance. We walked to Christmas markets four five times a day.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
Thank NazmulUla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2017

Stayed two nights, my last visit was 2 years ago. The rooms are comfortable. The old town location means it is possible to walk to the market and other central sights, shops and restaurants. The breakfast is very good. Had a meeting in the small meeting room which can accommodate about 12 people.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Berty V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2017

Really close to the centre of the city with great breakfast and wonderful people!A really good choice for your accommodation if you go to Bonn! The room was clean and spacious and it also has free Wi-fi. Really close to the university as well.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kiki A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews