We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Friendly people”
Review of Meteora

Meteora
Ranked #8 of 1,249 Restaurants in Hannover
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Greek
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Dinner, Reservations
Neighbourhood: Mitte
Reviewed 11 March 2016 via mobile

The restaurant is very nice. Food is good, service also. The attendants as very friendly. We took tapas and share. It's nice because you can try several different things. They have some local (I mean Greek) wines that were a nice try! I recommend. It's not pricy and you can pretty much combine the meals and tapas as per your taste and budget.

Date of visit: January 2016
Thank PPinto1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (363)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

27 - 31 of 363 reviews

Reviewed 5 February 2016 via mobile

Food was lovely, we didn't book in advance but they squeezed us in.

We had a salad bar to start which comes complimentarily with a main course. It was lovely and fresh.

The mains themselves were delicious (I had Bifteki special) and the service was very good.

Date of visit: February 2016
Thank cway1986
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2015 via mobile

We went here as the place ranked high on TripAdvisor. Food was ok, place was ok, service was good. Overall mediocre, no desire to come back.

Date of visit: November 2015
1  Thank bpilz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2015 via mobile

We were sat at the table at 20.10 but the order wasn't taken till 20.45 it was painful to keep chasing the waitress. Our second bottle of wine came after we finished our main courses!

Date of visit: November 2015
Thank Adrian186338
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2015 via mobile

Me and my husband dinne at This restaurant Last night and i must Say that The food is very ,very good , one of The Best meals we had ... The food is samething special ... The place is Nice ,very cozy with soft lights ....The service is not very fast because its was
full so you have to book before you go ... The Staff is eficient but not Nice ... The price is amazing.... Very good price . We love it.....amazing food ...you must visit..

Date of visit: November 2015
Thank CarlaDoloresS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Meteora also viewed

Hannover, Lower Saxony
Hannover, Lower Saxony
 
Hannover, Lower Saxony
Hannover, Lower Saxony
 

Been to Meteora? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing