We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$134
US$104
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
IntercityHotel Hannover(Hannover)(Great Value!)
US$70
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$79/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Mercure Hotel Hannover Mitte(Hannover)(Great Value!)
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Novotel Suites Hannover City(Hannover)(Great Value!)
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
DORMERO Hotel Hannover(Hannover)(Great Value!)
US$105
US$94
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$127
Radisson Blu
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$131
US$120
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Savoy(Hannover)
Free cancellation until 29/07
US$139
US$128
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$151
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$116
US$106
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (69)
Filter reviews
69 results
Traveller rating
11
35
16
6
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
11
35
16
6
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsa short tram ridenext morningbusiness tripquiet areaclose to the airportcomfortable hotelmotorwayamenities
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 69 reviews
Reviewed 25 September 2016

Ok hotel, that gets a star for the breakfast, very large and of good quality. This is due to the fact that the hotel also host a proper restaurant and not the usual plastic hotel restaurants. For the rest, single rooms are really small, and the bathroom needs a complete refurbishment. Depending where your room is, you can get a quite night or a very noisy one. in fact the hotel is just in front of line 1 of the U Bhan. If your room (as was mine) is facing the road and the metro than I hope for you you are a deep sleeper. On the other hand, getting into Hannover Mitte is a piece of cake, it takes 15 minutes or so.

Room Tip: Ask for a room opposite the front of the hotel
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank emarzich
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2016 via mobile

I stayed here when I visited the Hannover trade show back in April. The room was clean and had good modern technology such as a decent size flatscreen TV and a pod coffee maker!
Breakfast was very good and the bar was great for a couple of drinks in the evening. Good access to the tram with a station directly outside.

Stayed: April 2016, travelled on business
Thank Ross D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2016 via mobile

Great rooms and very clean too. We were a party of 9 across three rooms and there was plenty of space for us all. The hotel is situated not too far from a tram stop so it was very easy to get into the city centre. Had a great night in the Brauhaus Ernst Young which is highly recommend. I had a comfy night even on the sofa bed. The lads in the proper beds said it was the most comfy hotel bed they had. Breakfast the next day was exceptional. Such a wide choice of food and drinks. In some respects we could have dined out for the day with the fare that was offered to us. I would definitely stay here again, maybe a trip with the wife

Stayed: June 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Carl_Singleton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2016

We arrived late afternoon and just managed to find a space in the car park as there was a conference in the hotel. We booked for dinner in the luxury dining room and were not disappointed. The food and service were excellent. Our room was on the top floor and the lift only went up to the third but the short flight of steps beyond was not a problem. The room was spacious and comfortable and it had a teamaker not something we had often on the Continent. Breakfast the next morning was excellent with a very large selection not only of food but also various teas and coffee. We could happily have stayed longer but had an itinerary and had to move on. Hannover itself did not disappoint and the fresh air near the lake and Town Hall was invigorating.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank rondonel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2016 via mobile

Have been there some nights as part of a business trip. I'm satisfied about my stay there. The rooms were nice, access to the room a little bit outdated due to using a key instead of a card. The room however was big and the bed was very good. Also about the restaurant, for both breakfast and dinner, was more then okay. Wide variety in the menu, reasonable pricing for nice food. Staff in the restaurant delivers good and friendly service. During next visits to Hannover I won't mind to stay there once more. I recommend them and rate them with very good.

Stayed: May 2016, travelled on business
Thank Jac. S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews