We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (196)
Filter reviews
196 results
Traveller rating
18
59
84
22
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
18
59
84
22
13
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 196 reviews
Reviewed 22 March 2018

nice hotel in center wiesbaden , clean room , wifi was not working in my room but no big deal . my room was without breakfast , it costs extra 17 euro , thought i see what they offer before having breakfast there . the buffet was very small very little choice . is not worth 17 euro more like 6 euro . i would recommand staying at the hotel but without breakfast . theres a few places closeby extrablatt or alex both offer great breaffast buffet for 9.50 euro

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Andrew T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 December 2017

Great location with convenient parking, nice and comfortable rooms at a great price.
In conjunction with our christmas party we needed accomondation for our employes out of Wolfsburg. This hotel was a great choise, wonderful service and great breakfast.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank karlahayes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 November 2017

Nicely located in the centre of Wiesbaden. However the rooms are quite small, in need of decoration and deep cleaning. TV is good, for the breakfast there is a McDonalds nearby, ok place to stay for a night

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Alan C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2017 via mobile

Stayed here for 13 nights on vacation. I booked the room through Expedia and accidentally picked single room and one day off. Expedia refused to change the reservation so I called the hotel directly and changed it for me without a hassle. The staff was very accommodating and even had umbrellas to use when it rained. The only reason they are not getting a five because there was no AC. Otherwise I do recommend this little gem in the city.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Alice H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2017 via mobile

NO A/C. We were here when temperatures were in the high 80s for the first few days. Having no air conditioning was very uncomfortable. We had to open room door to allow cross ventilation via the window (yes, overnight while sleeping - not the safest thing to do but the room was stifling). Ask any European hotel if they have room A/C before booking.

The staff speaks varying degrees of English and are very nice and helpful. The breakfast is good (continental, of course, with a wide selection) although they leave the cereals out so they do get stale.

The room is small - a bit larger than a cruise ship but smaller than our 32' RV. However, it was clean and comfortable. Ours was an outside room so it gets quite noisy in the morning with truck deliveries and at night with people. There is also construction of the hotels exterior. We always had the window open for air..again, no A/C, ventilation or fan.

The hotel is located at the end of Wiesbadens traffic restricted pedestrian zone in the city center. Very convenient to everything and buses.

I would stay here again but not during summer.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank John B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews