We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Beethoven
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
  • Free Parking
  • Free Internet
Hotel Silvana(Frankfurt)
View Hotel
Excellent 5/5
    View Hotel
    • Free Wifi
    Atrium Hotel(Frankfurt)
    View Hotel
    Average 3/5
    • Free Wifi
    • Breakfast included
    View Hotel
    Average 3/5
      View Hotel
      Very Good 4/5
      • Free Wifi
      • Room Service
      Spektrum(Frankfurt)
      View Hotel
      Great 4.5/5
        Palmenhof Hotel(Frankfurt)
        View Hotel
        Good 3.5/5
        • Free Wifi
        • Room Service
        Backer Hotel(Frankfurt)
        View Hotel
        Good 3.5/5
          View Hotel
          Great 4.5/5
          Certificate of Excellence
          • Restaurant
          • Room Service
          Reviews (61)
          Filter reviews
          61 results
          Traveller rating
          37
          21
          3
          0
          0
          Traveller type
          Time of year
          LanguageAll languages
          More languages
          37
          21
          3
          0
          0
          See what travellers are saying:
          FilterAll languages
          Updating list...
          30 - 35 of 61 reviews
          Reviewed 13 February 2012

          What a great hotel.
          A traditional comfortable and well run small hotel.
          The breakfast was brilliant and the staff fantastic. It was within walking distance of the Messe so perfect for our business trip.
          Highly recommended.

          • Stayed: February 2012, travelled on business
            • Value
            • Location
            • Sleep Quality
            • Rooms
            • Cleanliness
            • Service
          1  Thank VMAW
          This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
          Reviewed 9 January 2012

          I stayed here with a friend for one night. It was our first stop in Germany. It is a warm, elegant place. The Staff is excellent and was very helpful. The room was very spacious and very clean.
          The breakfast, which was included was amazing. Fruits, meats, vegetable, cereal, yogurt, etc. The spread was wonderful. The attention to detail was excellent.
          The location was that great. However it is possible to walk to the city center. The plus part is that it is in a quiet neighborhood which is always a plus after a long day being a tourist.

          • Stayed: December 2011, travelled with friends
            • Value
            • Location
            • Sleep Quality
            • Rooms
            • Cleanliness
            • Service
          Thank Justfly
          This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
          Reviewed 27 November 2011

          I stayed last week at the Beethoven Hotel during a trip to Frankfurt and Cologne. The staff could not have been more cordial and helpful - my room wasn't quite ready so they invited me to have a cup of coffee in the breakfast room and expedited the cleaning of my room. The location is convenient, rooms are lovely, and the cost is a bargain. Recommend it without hesitation.

          • Stayed: November 2011, travelled solo
            • Value
            • Location
            • Sleep Quality
            • Rooms
            • Cleanliness
            • Service
          2  Thank LizTh
          This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
          Reviewed 11 September 2011

          I stay at the Hotel Beethoven every year in February, the staff are friendly, the rooms clean and welcoming. It's a short walk to the trains, and nestled in a very quiet part of Frankfurt. I would have no hesitation to recommend this hotel to anyone wishing to stay in Frankfurt.

          • Stayed: February 2011, travelled on business
            • Value
            • Sleep Quality
            • Cleanliness
            • Service
          3  Thank speedboat
          This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
          Reviewed 23 January 2011

          I booked a room at the Beethoven after reading TripAdvisor reviews which were all positive. I was not disappointed. The staff was friendly, the hotel itself quaint, clean, and comfortable, and the morning breakfast just perfect. Just a block or so from the train so very convenient and in a nice, safe, quiet neighborhood. Wireless internet was complimentary and worked well.

          • Stayed: January 2011, travelled solo
            • Value
            • Location
            • Sleep Quality
            • Rooms
            • Cleanliness
            • Service
          1  Thank Shootyc01
          This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
          View more reviews