We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,772)
Filter reviews
2,772 results
Traveller rating
1,552
897
208
67
48
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,552
897
208
67
48
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the executive lounge frankfurt airport long distance train station diamond member next morning follow the signs an early flight garden inn main terminal same building walk in shower rental car between flights convenient location modern hotel an overnight stay stayed one night
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 2,772 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The location can't be beat for an Excellent place for Overnight Stay prior to a morning flight out of FRA.We did not get a chance to use the sauna/steam room during this visit, but was glad to hear there are such facilities, and look forward to using them next time.

  • Stayed: November 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Roving23160408181
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RBitzer, Manager at Hilton Frankfurt Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Roving23160408181,

Thank your for deciding in favor of the HIlton Frabnkfurt Airport.
For a stress free start on a journey ideally you check into the hotel the night before your flight. At the nearby check-in counter on the skywalk you have the possibility to drop your luggage thenight before your flight.

Enjoy a delicious dinner in RISE restaurant and your favorite drink in the FIFTH Lounge & Bar. Then sllep well in amazingly quiet rooms, get up to catch up with breakfast and then casually make your way over to the airport and to your gate.

Sauna and steam room ar on 11th floor, as well as the fitness center, for those who want to enjoy a quick workout before a long flight out.

Enjoy your trip and we look forward to welcoming you again very soon.

Warm regards,
RBitzer

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This hotel was nice. We stayed here the night before we left to go home. The room was nice and clean, the bathroom was very big and very nice as well. The food was pretty good as well. I would recommend this hotel if you want to stay close to the airport or take a train out to another city.

Stayed: December 2017
1  Thank ElizabethD1204
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RBitzer, Manager at Hilton Frankfurt Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear ElizabethD1204,

It is a pleasure tp received your feedback about your stay at the Hilton Frankfurtr Airport.

The hotel is in the ideal location to stay over before an early flight or to get a bit of rest should you arrive late at Frankfurt Airport. For travelers that land in Frankfurt to continue they journey by train, it is important to know that we are located just above the ICE long distance trains station. From here you can catch trains to any major German city every hour.

With winter slowly setting in you may also be interested to know that the entire walkway from the airport to the hotel is covered and you do not have to step outside. So do not worry if your winter coat is in your suitcase.

Dear ElizabethD1204, I wish you am enjoyable festive season and hope to see you in 2019.

Kind regards
RBitzer

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I would highly recommend the Hilton Hotel at the airport. Staff are extremely helpful, nice lounge and breakfast. The hotel is very easy to get to from the arrival gates, only a few minute walk, you never have to go outside.

  • Stayed: November 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank ginaInternational
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RBitzer, Manager at Hilton Frankfurt Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear ginaInternational,

Thank you for recommending the Hiltonh Frankfurt Airport to other readers of TripAdvisor. I am certain they will benefit from your comments and it will help them to decide on their favorit hotel at Frankfurt Airport.

I am so happy about your kind words towards the team We are privileged to have such a dedicated and service oiented crew here. They ar eproud to work in such an beautiful environment and have dedicated themselves to exceeding customer expectations.

I wish you a pleasant end of the year and hope to have another opportunity to welcome you.

Warn regards,
RBitzer

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I arrived to Frankfurt by international train, and i was very pleasantly surprised how close this hotel is to the airport railway station, you just need to take the stairs from the platform. The hotel itself is very modern and is located within a giant shopping mall. The room I stayed in was extremely clean and comfortable, and after a good night sleep I was able to catch my early morning flight at the airport on time and without any problems.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Cristiano_9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RBitzer, Manager at Hilton Frankfurt Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Cristiano_9,

Thank you for your full score review.
It was a pleasure to welcome you at the Hilton Frankfurt Airport. While cleanliness is a basic requirement for us, I am glad you noticed the great efforts of our housekeeping team. The are very proud of what they do and I am always happy to share feedback like yours with the team.

Did you know that we also have an offer for day- use rooms? More and more people travel east to west and often have long layover times in Frankfurt. Check out our day use room rates, which are indeed favorable and it is just so much more comfortable to take a good rest beetween long flights.

We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back very soon again.

Warm regards,
RBitzer

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Nice stay for an overnight at the airport between flights. This is a clean hotel with restaurant and other amenities right in the Frankfurt airport. Great menu and bar options including lounge for Hilton Diamond guests.

  • Stayed: November 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Linda C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RBitzer, Manager at Hilton Frankfurt Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Linda C,

Thank you for your loyalty as a Hilton Diamon member and thank you for deciding in favor of the Hilton Frankfurt Airport. I am delighted to read that you had such a pleasant stay.

Thank you for your comments towards our F&B offerings. This is important to us, we are always eager to get feedback to be sure the offer meets guests expectations.

Be sure to let us know when you are ni Frankfurt next.

Warm regards,
RBitzer

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews