We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
25hours Hotel The Goldman(Frankfurt)(Great Value!)
US$120
US$115
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
NH Frankfurt Messe(Frankfurt)
US$96
US$91
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$220
US$208
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$126
US$92
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$151
US$134
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$230
US$195
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
NH Frankfurt Niederrad(Frankfurt)(Great Value!)
US$79
US$73
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$82/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$164
US$135
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$122
US$101
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Villa Kennedy(Frankfurt)
Free cancellation until 29/07
US$326
US$311
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (155)
Filter reviews
155 results
Traveller rating
35
55
44
6
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
35
55
44
6
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsshort stayshopping streetclean hotelmin walktwo nightssupermarket
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 155 reviews
Reviewed 14 January 2016

This small hotel is centrally located, right in the Zeil shopping district of Frankfurt and only 2 minutes' walk from an underground station. The room was clean and decent. However, this hotel doesn't have a restaurant and no breakfast is served.

  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 673ruthg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2016

We found this hotel for a good rate and didn't have high expectations. The room and bed were fine. (We didn't spend much time in the room.) However, the bathroom smelled terribly of a strong, pungent mildew. It permeated the room. We told the front desk and their solution was to give us a sputtering can of Febreeze that did little to squelch the smell. We avoided the bathroom like the plague and kept the door shut whenever possible.

  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank mkimballgraham
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2015

Very close to the Metro, with great shopping, fast foods and good restaurants all within short walking distance. Self catering with a fridge and microwave, small but adequate bathroom and comfortable bed make this a value for money stay. Cleaning is daily but make sure you have a Do-Not-Disturb sign up, otherwise you will be disturbed! Current short-coming is that they don't accept credit cards but tell you this only once you've made a non-refundable booking!

  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Bretty111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2015

I got this room 11 for about €90/night, location is perfect very close to the action, and accessible from the airport and 3 train stations away from and to the Frankfurt hbf. Sleep quality is great, room is very clean, wifi is fast (for me) staffs are OK, I highly recommend this hotel. Very easy to find.

Room Tip: I like the first floor no need to wait for the lift, feels like home because at the bottom of the stairs you're almost at the front door
  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Drew D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2015 via mobile

I am literally writing this as I lay awake at 4:14am. This is a nice little hotel in a great location. However, we were in room 11 (1st floor over the office) and the chain smoking receptionist has been going for a cigarette every half hour, letting the office door slam on his way in and out every time. I'd stay again, but never the first floor and never room 11.

Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
1  Thank Tee_Klass
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews