We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Adina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper
Ranked #6 of 271 Hotels in Frankfurt
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 3 March 2012

I booked a studio room here at the adina and emailed ahead of time to request some information about the view and room service menu etc. To my delight the email I received back from them said they had upgraded my room to a higher up floor so the view would be better.

Upon arrival the receptionist was very friendly and professional, we were directed to our room on the 13th floor and got settled in. The apartment itself was very spacious, clean and impressive. We had all facilities to make our stay comfortable including a fully functioning kitchen, ironing board, hair dryer and a very comfortable lounge area. The views were spectacular even if it was a little grey outside.

we ordered room service on our first evening which arrived promptly about 20 mins after ordering, both meals were delicious and enjoyable. Breakfast the next day was also very good with plenty to choose from.

Overall we both really enjoyed our stay and would definitely return here and recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank djconroy86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,654)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

815 - 819 of 1,654 reviews

Reviewed 29 February 2012

We are fans of the Adina/Medina brand and this Adina does not disappoint. Great value for money accommodation provided with up to date facilities, serviced by friendly and helpful staff. Location is on the fringe of the CBD. We stayed in December and were still able to walk to most locations. If you have to use public transport a metro stop is a short distance away. Highly recommended.

Room Tip: Booked a studio apartment which was roomy enough for our 3 night stay. If you are longer in Frankf...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank elisabethperth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
G G, Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper, responded to this reviewResponded 1 March 2012

The team at the ADINA Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Hotel are delighted that you enjoyed your recent stay at our hotel and thank you for taking the time to provide us with your positive feedback.

We look forward to welcoming you back to our ADINA Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper in the near future.

Kind regards

Georgios Ganitis
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2012

Stayed here witthe my son on the last weekend of October during Frankfurt Marathon. Really nice hotell with big rooms and solid breakfast. Friendly staff, fluent in English. Def. stay here again.

Room Tip: The higher the better
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dagiver14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
G G, Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper, responded to this reviewResponded 15 February 2012

The team at the ADINA Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Hotel are delighted that you enjoyed your recent stay at our hotel and thank you for taking the time to provide us with your positive feedback.

We look forward to welcoming you back to our ADINA Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper in the near future.

Kind regards

Georgios Ganitis
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 February 2012

We stayed 3 nights in January, 2012. We were two large families with children. Perfect location in the city center. A very comportable accommodation for each kind of traveller either business trip or tourist trip, especially irreplaceable for families with children. Apartments available of various sizes, depending on prices, all has quite spacy living room, large bedroom, large bathroom. All apartments are very well thought-out, very clean, nice designed, comfortable bed and bedroom, good equipment. Generally speaking, rooms are cleverly equiped with German pragmatism: there is everything you might need for the life (by the way, of good quality), but nothing superfluous and unnecessary. Chambermaid cleans the room every day, change the towels if necessary and even wash the plates and clean the kitchen. Reception is rather helpfull despite speaks English not very good. We didn't use breakfast service, but I guess it also must be of good quality. Only if you are accustomed to stay in luxury hotels you may think about choosing other hotel like 'Ritz', otherwise 'Adina Residence' is the suitest way to stay.
Also I kindly advise to make booking from the hotel own website (not from booking.com), because that can give you access to any available benefits, discounts for your future stays and for membership. By the way, 'Adina' has hotels in Berlin and Copenhagen, too.

Room Tip: We booked different types of aprtments. I like our Corner Premier Studio Apartment on the 7th floor...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Touristsince2001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
G G, Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper, responded to this reviewResponded 8 February 2012

The team at the Adina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper are delighted that you enjoyed your recent stay at Frankfurt and thank you for taking the time to provide us with your positive feedback.

We look forward to welcoming you back to our Adina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper in the near future.

Kind regards

Georgios Ganitis
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 January 2012

Recently spent 2 nights at the hotel in a one bed-roomed apartment and thought it was a great find. Very clean with all modern good quality appliances in the kitchenette. Great quiet location near the river. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Will be having to spend more time in Frankfurt over the next few months and will certainly be staying here. Have however asked for a room on a higher floor (we were on the 9th) next time which will have better views.

Room Tip: Ask for a room on one of the higher floors- 13 upwards
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank GloucesterKaren
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Frankfurt hotels
Altstadt
Steigenberger Frankfurter Hof
Innenstadt
Jumeirah Frankfurt
Jumeirah Frankfurt
#5 of 271 in Frankfurt
1,279 reviews
Innenstadt
NH Collection Frankfurt City
NH Collection Frankfurt City
#12 of 271 in Frankfurt
794 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Innenstadt
Hotel Concorde
Hotel Concorde
#7 of 271 in Frankfurt
795 reviews
Innenstadt
Wyndham Grand Frankfurt
Wyndham Grand Frankfurt
#21 of 271 in Frankfurt
1,411 reviews
Sachsenhausen-Nord
Villa Kennedy
Villa Kennedy
#2 of 271 in Frankfurt
1,390 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Adina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Adina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper

Address: Wilhelm-Leuschner-Str. 6, 60329 Frankfurt, Hesse, Germany
Phone Number:
Region: Germany > Hesse > Frankfurt
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 271 Hotels in Frankfurt
Price Range: €102 - €401 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Adina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper 4.5*
Number of rooms: 134
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Perfectly located on the banks of the River Main, Adina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper provides the ideal home from which to explore this lively city. The hotel is walking distance from iconic sights including the historic Römer, Frankfurt Cathedral, Goethe-House and St Paul’s Church. The charm of the city’s old town or Alstadt is irresistible, the streets bursting with quaint architecture, magical museums, and cosy taverns serving hearty traditional meals alongside the famous apple wine. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Ebookers, Expedia, TripOnline SA, LateRooms and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Adina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing