We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

“Excellent Hotel” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Adina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Adina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper
Ranked #6 of 274 Hotels in Frankfurt
Certificate of Excellence
Huddersfield, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
14 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Excellent Hotel”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 March 2012

I booked a studio room here at the adina and emailed ahead of time to request some information about the view and room service menu etc. To my delight the email I received back from them said they had upgraded my room to a higher up floor so the view would be better.

Upon arrival the receptionist was very friendly and professional, we were directed to our room on the 13th floor and got settled in. The apartment itself was very spacious, clean and impressive. We had all facilities to make our stay comfortable including a fully functioning kitchen, ironing board, hair dryer and a very comfortable lounge area. The views were spectacular even if it was a little grey outside.

we ordered room service on our first evening which arrived promptly about 20 mins after ordering, both meals were delicious and enjoyable. Breakfast the next day was also very good with plenty to choose from.

Overall we both really enjoyed our stay and would definitely return here and recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank djconroy86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,232 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    658
    458
    89
    19
    8
See reviews for
279
431
70
312
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (174)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
perth
Level Contributor
32 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 February 2012

We are fans of the Adina/Medina brand and this Adina does not disappoint. Great value for money accommodation provided with up to date facilities, serviced by friendly and helpful staff. Location is on the fringe of the CBD. We stayed in December and were still able to walk to most locations. If you have to use public transport a metro stop is a short distance away. Highly recommended.

Room Tip: Booked a studio apartment which was roomy enough for our 3 night stay. If you are longer in Frankf...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2011, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank elisabethperth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
G G, Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper, responded to this review, 1 March 2012
The team at the ADINA Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Hotel are delighted that you enjoyed your recent stay at our hotel and thank you for taking the time to provide us with your positive feedback.

We look forward to welcoming you back to our ADINA Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper in the near future.

Kind regards

Georgios Ganitis
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stavanger, Norway
Level Contributor
4 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 February 2012

Stayed here witthe my son on the last weekend of October during Frankfurt Marathon. Really nice hotell with big rooms and solid breakfast. Friendly staff, fluent in English. Def. stay here again.

Room Tip: The higher the better
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2011, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank dagiver14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
G G, Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper, responded to this review, 15 February 2012
The team at the ADINA Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Hotel are delighted that you enjoyed your recent stay at our hotel and thank you for taking the time to provide us with your positive feedback.

We look forward to welcoming you back to our ADINA Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper in the near future.

Kind regards

Georgios Ganitis
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Germany
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 February 2012

We stayed 3 nights in January, 2012. We were two large families with children. Perfect location in the city center. A very comportable accommodation for each kind of traveller either business trip or tourist trip, especially irreplaceable for families with children. Apartments available of various sizes, depending on prices, all has quite spacy living room, large bedroom, large bathroom. All apartments are very well thought-out, very clean, nice designed, comfortable bed and bedroom, good equipment. Generally speaking, rooms are cleverly equiped with German pragmatism: there is everything you might need for the life (by the way, of good quality), but nothing superfluous and unnecessary. Chambermaid cleans the room every day, change the towels if necessary and even wash the plates and clean the kitchen. Reception is rather helpfull despite speaks English not very good. We didn't use breakfast service, but I guess it also must be of good quality. Only if you are accustomed to stay in luxury hotels you may think about choosing other hotel like 'Ritz', otherwise 'Adina Residence' is the suitest way to stay.
Also I kindly advise to make booking from the hotel own website (not from booking.com), because that can give you access to any available benefits, discounts for your future stays and for membership. By the way, 'Adina' has hotels in Berlin and Copenhagen, too.

Room Tip: We booked different types of aprtments. I like our Corner Premier Studio Apartment on the 7th floor...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2012, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Touristsince2001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
G G, Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper, responded to this review, 8 February 2012
The team at the Adina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper are delighted that you enjoyed your recent stay at Frankfurt and thank you for taking the time to provide us with your positive feedback.

We look forward to welcoming you back to our Adina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper in the near future.

Kind regards

Georgios Ganitis
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gloucester
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 January 2012

Recently spent 2 nights at the hotel in a one bed-roomed apartment and thought it was a great find. Very clean with all modern good quality appliances in the kitchenette. Great quiet location near the river. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Will be having to spend more time in Frankfurt over the next few months and will certainly be staying here. Have however asked for a room on a higher floor (we were on the 9th) next time which will have better views.

Room Tip: Ask for a room on one of the higher floors- 13 upwards
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2012, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank GloucesterKaren
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Frankfurt hotels
Altstadt
Steigenberger Frankfurter Hof
Innenstadt
NH Collection Frankfurt City
NH Collection Frankfurt City
#7 of 274 in Frankfurt
4.5 of 5 bubbles 453 reviews
Innenstadt
Hotel Concorde
Hotel Concorde
#8 of 274 in Frankfurt
4.5 of 5 bubbles 714 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Roomers
#9 of 274 in Frankfurt
4.5 of 5 bubbles 800 reviews
Innenstadt
Jumeirah Frankfurt
Jumeirah Frankfurt
#4 of 274 in Frankfurt
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,070 reviews
Sachsenhausen-Nord
Villa Kennedy
Villa Kennedy
#3 of 274 in Frankfurt
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,208 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Adina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Adina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper

Property: Adina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper
Address: Wilhelm-Leuschner-Str. 6, 60329 Frankfurt, Hesse, Germany
Phone Number:
Region: Germany > Hesse > Frankfurt
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 274 Hotels in Frankfurt
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): €€
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Adina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper 4.5*
Number of rooms: 134
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Ebookers, Expedia and HotelTravel.com so you can book your Adina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing