We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great breakfast no english service ”
Review of Lieblingsplatz

Lieblingsplatz
Ranked #100 of 4,174 Restaurants in Hamburg
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed 3 December 2017 via mobile

We had a good breakfast and very tasty. Service is poor but the quality is great. We had the bread, toast with eggs and bacon. The coffee and chai tea are very good...

Recommend!!

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank calvaroa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (191)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

11 - 15 of 191 reviews

Reviewed 10 November 2017

Great place for breakfast. Eggs, eggs, eggs. Excellent fresh bread and pastry. Would definitely recommend.

Date of visit: October 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank ldbroker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2017 via mobile

Great breakfast with acceptable price. Very good atmosphere, nice staff. Clean and cozy. I highly recommend.

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank fmstoun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2017 via mobile

To put it shortly: amazing choice for a brunch! I recommend stopping by, especially for a sunday morning where you can sit outside while the city is still quiet
+: Great location, many tables outside, large sandwich/bagel/bruschetta choice. My salmon and egg bagel was really tasty! I paid around 8€ for a bagel and coffee, I expected cheaper but that's fine considering it was good and in the city center. Open on Sunday as well, nice waiters
-: My order took a really long time to be taken but after, it was quickly made.

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank camilled123456
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2017 via mobile

Perfect selection of breakfast dishes. Located by the harbor and therefor a good place to kick off a day of sightseeing

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank Connie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Lieblingsplatz also viewed

 
Hamburg, Germany
 

Been to Lieblingsplatz? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing