We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,361)
Filter reviews
2,361 results
Traveller rating
1,051
973
246
56
35
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,051
973
246
56
35
Show reviews that mention
All reviews train station filini restaurant great hotel botanical gardens planten un blomen congress center beautiful park business hotel high floor city centre rooms are spacious excellent location standard room business trip nice room hotel is located decent size
Filter
Updating list...
76 - 81 of 2,361 reviews
Reviewed 11 January 2018 via mobile

A most comfortable room and delicious breakfast included. Beds a bit too hard and aircondition not the best. Bathroom was smal. But gym was great and there was also a spa. Good location and only ten minutes walk to shoppingcenter.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank ninnsod
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Radisson_HH, Guest Experience Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Hamburg, responded to this reviewResponded 12 January 2018

Dear ninnsod,

Many thanks for sharing your feedback and we are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Best regards,

Sebastian Welbers
Guest Experience Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2018

easy to get to, easy to access trains, short walk to shops restaurants.
Quality service and wonderful breakfast buffett.
Drinks in the lounge are a nice way to end the day
as a solo traveller never once felt unsafe in and around this hotel

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank corinnak635
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Radisson_HH, Guest Experience Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Hamburg, responded to this reviewResponded 12 January 2018

Dear corinnak635,

Many thanks for sharing your feedback and we are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Best regards,

Sebastian Welbers
Guest Experience Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2018

Another time I had the chance to spend my New Years Eve in the Radisson Blu in Hamburg.
Over the Top of this beautiful city we could see the colorful sky.
I love this Hotel for its view but even more for the service.
Your pets are more than welcome to stay with you ;)
The rooms are beautiful, clean and cosy.
We are definitely coming back!!!!
Again!!!

Room Tip: above floor 15
  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ingab742
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Radisson_HH, Guest Experience Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Hamburg, responded to this reviewResponded 12 January 2018

Dear ingab742,

Many thanks for sharing your feedback and we are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Best regards,

Sebastian Welbers
Guest Experience Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2018 via mobile

This hotel is a 15 minute walk to the Rathaus and central Hamburg. The staff were exceptionally helpful. It has a super gym and spa. Very comfortable beds!! The hotel is near a subway and train station. A bit of a rumble at night but everything else was great.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank susanpdoherty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Radisson_HH, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Hamburg, responded to this reviewResponded 4 January 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your review and for sharing your recent experience at Radisson Blu Hotel Hamburg. We love feedback and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. The entire hotel team is looking forward to welcoming you back soon!
With kind regards,
Maryna Kollinger
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2017 via mobile

Absolutely unforgettable service and welcoming atmosphere from the very first step in Radisson Blu.
The construction nearby is not a problem at all, the viewing still great and soundproofed windows are great.
We got all 3 rooms nearby each other, we didn't expect to be checked in at 10.30 am and got the keys ( we didn't ask) which was really helpfull for us.
The rooms are extremely clean, big enough, good mini bar, tea/coffee facilities, etc.
High technology's and energy-efficient hotel.
Great room service.
Great location, 3 bus stop from the shopping centres if you do not want take a walk of 15 minutes.)))
We will definitely back in the future.
Just one thing we didn't like ( not only our party ), absolutely amazing SPA facilities, but local people enter there naked, walked there naked, seating naked, they do not mind others, we are thinking that the policy of the hotel should be inform their guests about nude attitude in Radisson blu. We also saw as young couple was run away from the SPA section.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank Natalie K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Radisson_HH, Guest Experience Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Hamburg, responded to this reviewResponded 31 December 2017

Dear Natalie K,

thank you very much for your review. It is a great compliment for our hotel and the entire team.

We wish you a very good start in the new year and hope to welcome you back soon.

with best regards

Sebastian Welbers
Guest Experience Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews