We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (700)
Filter reviews
701 results
Traveller rating
166
372
129
19
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
166
372
129
19
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews recommended hotel city centre room was clean minutes walk away close to the hotel the wi fi short stay three nights would stay here again train station wandsbeker chaussee supermarket euros alster
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 701 reviews
Reviewed 6 August 2017

Spent 3 nights here. The location is well connected to the great public transportation system, and the hotel is clean, nice and well-priced. The bed was very comfortable. The breakfast was reasonable.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MikkoS494
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2017

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ibis Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 22 June 2017

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 5 June 2017 via mobile

I stayed here for 1 night, when riding to Norway. I used this hotel because it was well located for my journey and has secure car parking (gated, under ground) for my motorcycle.

The hotel is near a railway, but there was little noise.

The bar serves some simple stacks, salads and toasted sandwiches, which were sensibly priced and very nice.

I would stay again if in the area.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled solo
Thank Chambersp1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2017

Arriving after 22:00 no food avalaible despite and add for a 24hrs food service.
Online check-in made 48:00 before but I had to wait 20 min.... front office very friendly but at that time everything sould be ready

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank 613bertrandv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews