We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,020)
Filter reviews
2,020 results
Traveller rating
1,175
724
92
20
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,175
724
92
20
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews washing machine and dryer pool and jacuzzi separate bedroom self catering small kitchen living area excellent facilities within walking distance minute walk wellness area good size excellent location city centre a great place to stay free wifi very nice hotel stayed nights
Filter
Updating list...
55 - 60 of 2,020 reviews
Reviewed 21 October 2017

Great location in the heart of Hamburg. Walking access to City, Port and Altona just what you need. Hotel offers good service, breakfast which is convenient for a few days and relaxing pool/spa/sauna and gym which is great with the kids..

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank michaelI2940QV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matthias R, Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Hamburg Michel, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2017

Dear Michael,

first of all I want to thank you for booking the Adina Apartmenthotel Hamburg Michel.

Feedback is really important to us. Therefore we are more than happy that you felt comfortable during your stay with us and you liked our services and our pool area.

Looking forward to welcome you back as guest at the Adina Hamburg Michel. Please do not hesitate to contact me if there are any questions left.

Kind regards,

Matthias Rauscher
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2017

We loved our visit to Adina,. The apartment was very tastefully decorated and classy. Great spa and ideal location close to good restaurants, walks and transport links. We requested a quiet room which was provided. We look forward to returning. Great being able to self cater.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kevonski
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matthias R, Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Hamburg Michel, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2017

Dear Kevon,

first of all I want to thank you for booking the Adina Apartmenthotel Hamburg Michel.

Feedback is really important to us. Therefore we are more than happy that you felt comfortable during your stay with us.

Looking Forward to welcome you back as guest at the Adina Hamburg Michel. Please do not hesitate to contact me if there are any questions left.

Kind regards,

Matthias Rauscher
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2017

Just perfect, we had a 1+1 room, and I don't think a suite at a 5 * hotel could keep up with the comfort here. Rooms are clean, bed was super nice, big fridge, nice kitchen, dishwasher, an so on. Don't hesitate, this is perfect.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 235erkank
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matthias R, Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Hamburg Michel, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2017

Dear valued guest,

first of all I want to thank you for booking the Adina Apartmenthotel Hamburg Michel.

Feedback is really important to us. Therefore we are more than happy that you felt comfortable during your stay with us. Nice that you compared our services with a 5* star property. We strive to provide our guests a home from home.

Looking Forward to welcome you back as guest at the Adina Hamburg Michel. Please do not hesitate to contact me if there are any questions left.

Kind regards,

Matthias Rauscher
General Manager



Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2017

Very well situated near the city center, almost everything to visit and all activities can be accessible by foot. Nice apart-hotel, very confortable in a quite street, with little shops and bakery around, a few nice restaurant in the area-
Room perfectly clean, very confortable, the bed are just relaxing and we had undisturbed nights.
Staff froiendly,

In summary perfect quality and perfect value for the price. I will return without any hesitations

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Philippe O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matthias R, Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Hamburg Michel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2017

Dear Philippe,

first of all I want to thank you for booking the Adina Apartmenthotel Hamburg Michel.

Further I want to thank you for your warm feedback regarding your stay with us. Nice to hear that you felt comfortable during your stay with us and you enjoyed the location of our Hotel and the quality of our beds. Of course we will share your feedback about our team with our teammates.

Looking forward to welcome you back in the nearest future at the Adina Hamburg.

Kind regards,

Matthias Rauscher
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2017

Spacious Apartments that even have washers and driers - great for families With children. Quiet aerea, great location. It's easy to get around and small shops nearby where you can get groceries and fresh bread.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 693norak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matthias R, Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Hamburg Michel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2017

Dear valued guest,

first of all I want to thank you for booking the Adina Apartmenthotel Hamburg Michel.

Further I want to thank you for your warm feedback regarding your stay with us. Nice to hear that you felt comfortable during your stay with us. Of course we will share this with all our team members.

Looking forward to welcome you back in the nearest future at the Adina Hamburg.

Kind regards,

Matthias Rauscher
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews